The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ian Gluck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ian Gluck?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 4th, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Gluck by another doctor in Morristown. I was shocked that it was such a small office, I think there's just him and perhaps one other provider and a secretary. I had a bad feeling about the appointment when I detected that his assistant seemed patronizing and frustrated towards me at my arrival. Then with Dr. Gluck he seemed annoyed that I was seeking his opinion and told me that I didn't need any further attention. He was quite condescending. I've only been treated this way by one other doctor in my entire life, an endocrinologist in Flemington. So who knows what the reasoning was I guess he just was upset but I only went for one appointment and made sure to never come back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Gluck is amazing

Posted on February 19th, 2014

An amazing doctor. Always felt I was in the very best hands. Knowledgable, takes his time to answer questions, truly has his patients best interest at heart. His receptionist needs to find a new job though, this one seems to thoroughly annoy her. Outside of that, always a wonderful experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Doctors but a very disappointing office staff

Posted on December 27th, 2011

Both Dr Gluck and Chisholm are wonderful doctors, however I feel many first timers can miss this fact due to the horrible woman sitting at the front desk. For many, a visit to the OBGYN can be either an exciting one or a visit filled with anxiety. It seems the woman sitting behind the desk has made it her mission to make this doctors visit your worst ever. She makes you feel like you're being there is an annoyance as she sits there rudely answering phones. A person with this demeanor has no business working in a doctors office and it surprises me that she is still employed there. The first person you see in a doctors office sets the tone for your visit, and this woman makes me want to run out the way I came and find a new office.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love the whole team

Posted on July 6th, 2011

I went to Dr.Gluck when I found out I was pregnant with my 1st child and he was amazing! He answered all of my crazy new mommy questions, handled the birth with such ease (which kept me calm) and checked back with me the day after I had my little girl. He was very easy to talk to and knew his stuff. The office staff was very friendly as well and Dr. Chilsolm was too. I highly recommend them :)

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ian Gluck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.