The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ian Gluck Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ian Gluck?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 19 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Gluck by another doctor in Morristown. I was shocked that it was such a small office, I think there's just him and perhaps one other provider and a secretary. I had a bad feeling about the appointment when I detected that his assistant seemed patronizing and frustrated towards me at my arrival. Then with Dr. Gluck he seemed annoyed that I was seeking his opinion and told me that I didn't need any further attention. He was quite condescending. I've only been treated this way by one other doctor in my entire life, an endocrinologist in Flemington. So who knows what the reasoning was I guess he just was upset but I only went for one appointment and made sure to never come back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2014

Dr. Gluck is amazing

An amazing doctor. Always felt I was in the very best hands. Knowledgable, takes his time to answer questions, truly has his patients best interest at heart. His receptionist needs to find a new job though, this one seems to thoroughly annoy her. Outside of that, always a wonderful experience.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 27th, 2011

GREAT Doctors but a very disappointing office staff

Both Dr Gluck and Chisholm are wonderful doctors, however I feel many first timers can miss this fact due to the horrible woman sitting at the front desk. For many, a visit to the OBGYN can be either an exciting one or a visit filled with anxiety. It seems the woman sitting behind the desk has made it her mission to make this doctors visit your worst ever. She makes you feel like you're being there is an annoyance as she sits there rudely answering phones. A person with this demeanor has no business working in a doctors office and it surprises me that she is still employed there. The first person you see in a doctors office sets the tone for your visit, and this woman makes me want to run out the way I came and find a new office.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2011

Love the whole team

I went to Dr.Gluck when I found out I was pregnant with my 1st child and he was amazing! He answered all of my crazy new mommy questions, handled the birth with such ease (which kept me calm) and checked back with me the day after I had my little girl. He was very easy to talk to and knew his stuff. The office staff was very friendly as well and Dr. Chilsolm was too. I highly recommend them :)

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ian Gluck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Morristown, NJ.

  • Dr. Robert Steer

    Dr. Robert Steer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Morristown, NJ 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (38)
    30
  • Dr. Patricia Robinson

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Morristown, NJ 0.23 mi

    3.9
    (26)
    36
  • Dr. Jyotsna Mehta

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Morristown, NJ 0.28 mi

    3.3
    (23)
    40