ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roger Hardy Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

41 Ratings with 19 Comments

  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    32
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 41 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

he is the best doctor i was a patent of him. he is got gifted doctor. and he was alwayes happy and smilling but it is does not mean he was crazy .

I am laky person because he did very good aeration removing mi fibroids and tumor. And naw after all surgeries i have my twins.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

September 5th, 2014

Dr Hardy is an Excellent Doctor

Until someone is proven guilty, he is innocent. Shall we wait and see what the verdict is? Dr Hardy was an excellent doctor and we are so grateful to him for what he did for our family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2014

He is the Best Doctor in FCNE

We had been Dr. Hardy's patient before. He is very smart and knowledgeable , very kind and very patient, compassionate and responsible, understanding and respect your thought and choice. This is why we liked to work with him. We just don't think Dr. Hardy is that kind of person like someone said that . We also agree it is a hysterical witch hunt to Dr. Hardy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Regardless, he makes dreams come true

It is because of Dr Hardy that we have our child. He made our dream come true. He was warm and compassionate throughout the process. I was sad to actually move on from FNE and especially Dr Hardy. I had wished he was an OBGYN! This new situation is saddening to say the least. We (his patients) are dealing with a lot of emotions. Regardless he is/was a great doctor who gave us a miracle. For that, I will always be grateful.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2014

We still love him!!

Anyway he is an excellent Doctor....

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

He is a good Dr.

We love him very much!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2013

Excellent Doctor!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2012

Awesome,birrlient and excellent doctor.

Dr. Hardy is the only person who made our dreams true.I highly recomended him for others.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2012

Incredible Man!

Thanks to Dr. Hardy we have a beautiful son. He is now 2 1/2. He was very thorough and tells it like it is. He is extremely smart, but truly does care and wants you to have and I quote "kids who will go to Princeton". He is very dry, but is more than willing to explain over and over if you don't understand something. We had Male factor infertility and had success on IVF #1. We are now going to start a new cycle at the end of Aug 2012 for baby number 2.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

THE BEST OF THE BEST........

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2012

I wish he was my Primary Care Physician

I started seeing Dr. Hardy after 2 years of poor care from my GYN. He immediately saw the time that had passed and wanted to see me get pregnant! After my first blood test that week, he discovered a cyst that I found out later was in my GYN's medical records but never brought to my attention. He removed the cyst and gave me a laparoscopy. The procedure was so easy as was my first IVF. I never feel bad about my infertility when I'm talking to him and I always feel like he is on my side. His positive attitude and gentle demeanor helps. The rest of the people at the facility were also very cheerful, positive, and helpful. I have never felt like a number. The only negative thing has been thinking about leaving once I do get pregnant.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2012

Infertility is difficult enough, no need to choose a careless, arrogant physician

Dr. Hardy sold us on a treatment plan like a used car salesman, and then when things didn't go well, he was insulting and insensitive.My cycle was not closely monitored, it was poorly timed. The outcome was negative, and so was the experience.I was really glad he wasn't any nicer about it, because we probably would have given them another chance, and going to a different clinic was a MUCH better decision for us. We received much better care overall and had success.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roger Hardy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Danvers, MA.

  • Dr. Louis Dilillo

    Dr. Louis Dilillo

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Danvers, MA

    4.9
    (12)
    30
  • Dr. Stacy Wright

    Dr. Stacy Wright

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Danvers, MA

    4.2
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Benjamin Hamar

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Danvers, MA

    3.9
    (7)
    18