Dr. Ian Harnik MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Bronx, NY

Overall Rating

3.4
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    56%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 19th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Harnik should not be rude to a patient who has taken the time to see and be treated by him. Good dr's are out there, Just, not him or Dr's affiliated with Montefiore GI dept.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Best GHi Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harnik is one of the best doctors I have very nice and very attentive he answer all of your questions he returns your calls he is the best. He is an excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 8th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this Dr . He is not professional at all . His character is poor. He needs to go back to get better training by older Dr's who know all about patient treatment. I don't recommend Dr Harnik . A Mature Dr with years of good patient treatment is better,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2014
Admin
Made me feel comfortable explaining what needed to be done.overall I felt safe and that's saying lot because I am not comfortable with Doctors or Hospitals.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harnik was professional, knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my quesitons. I would definitely recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ian Harnik, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bronx, NY.