Dr. Ian Swift MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
A+++++++++
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Swift has done a number of procedures on our family. I know him to be a caring surgeon that is focused on the needs of our family. I would recommend Dr. Swift to anyone that needs ENT services. A++++++++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
The Best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wouldn't see any other ENT.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2012
One of the few "good" doctors
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unfortunately word got out. Now it's impossible to get an appointment in less than two weeks. When you've got inner ear infections, waiting two weeks isn't an option. I wish they'd change how they book and leave time open for "urgent" issues each day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is very kind and caring along with his staff. He is the only ENT I would trust. He is a great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 8th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thanks for everyting your the best doctor iv had. I wouldnt recommend anyone else. If i were you i would go to Dr. Swift
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i highly encourge this doctor he is wonderful i wouldnt go anywhere else
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 3rd, 2011
Took great care of the entire family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Swift and his staff took great care of both my children when they had their tonsils, adnoids, and tubes out! My kids had a rough recovery due to an illness and the staff was attentive, compasionate and gave great care to the little patients and were patient with their worried mother as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is a great! He is the only doctor i will go to because i trust him with me and my childern and he treats me with care and respeact. I would STRONGLY sugjest him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2010
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just Horrible Staff. Inexperience and uneducated. Should have known when Aspirus took his priveledges.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2010
Dr. Swift is an incredible doctor/surgeon/man.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with Dr. Swift has been fabulous. He has taken incredible care of my whole family. He is the most compassionate, caring doctor I have ever had the priviledge of being associated with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 18th, 2010
Loves to operate, can't trust this physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Swift recommended surgery for my 3 year old daugther, in which he performed sinus surgery and removed her turbinates. Since the surgery she has only gotten worse, now continually has drainage from her nose, and he is recommending another surgery. A friend of mine had the same experience. Would NOT recommend this physician as in my family's experience he is all about wanting to do surgery whether it will help or not.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Excellent manners and concern for me.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was majorly reassuring for my needs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ian Swift, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Gillette, WY.

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Davis

18 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jay White

be the first to rate this Doctor