ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ian Swift Is this you?

Filter Reviews

77 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.3
  • 57
  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • 8

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ian Swift?

Showing 12 of 77 Ratings

Money grubber $$$$

Posted on February 20th, 2017

I visited Dr. Swifts office at the end of last year to have a cyst removed. I went through the consultation and the actual procedure with minimal annoyance. I was a little confused why they kept recommending chemical peels when I'm only 31 years old with average skin...but okay. After the procedure I made a comment to him that I could still feel a substantial part of the cyst, he said he can tell he removed the root of it because he "knew what it looked like". It's no surprise it came back with a vengeance. I called to schedule another appointment to try again and they said I would have to go through another consultation for the same issue, same problem. These consultations are not cheap by any means. My second consultation lasted all of 3 minutes with him still pushing the chemical peel thing and set me back well over $100. With my confidence already waining in his abilities it seemed incredibly audacious on his part. Not to mention taking critiques and advice from someone who resembles a baked potato due to excessive tanning. What a joke

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+++++++++

Posted on January 27th, 2017

Dr. Swift has done a number of procedures on our family. I know him to be a caring surgeon that is focused on the needs of our family. I would recommend Dr. Swift to anyone that needs ENT services. A+++++++ +

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Wouldn't see any other ENT.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the few "good" doctors

Posted on March 20th, 2012

Unfortunately word got out. Now it's impossible to get an appointment in less than two weeks. When you've got inner ear infections, waiting two weeks isn't an option. I wish they'd change how they book and leave time open for "urgent" issues each day.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2011

He is very kind and caring along with his staff. He is the only ENT I would trust. He is a great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2011

Thanks for everyting your the best doctor iv had. I wouldnt recommend anyone else. If i were you i would go to Dr. Swift

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2011

i highly encourge this doctor he is wonderful i wouldnt go anywhere else

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Took great care of the entire family

Posted on January 3rd, 2011

Dr. Swift and his staff took great care of both my children when they had their tonsils, adnoids, and tubes out! My kids had a rough recovery due to an illness and the staff was attentive, compasionate and gave great care to the little patients and were patient with their worried mother as well!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2010

This doctor is a great! He is the only doctor i will go to because i trust him with me and my childern and he treats me with care and respeact. I would STRONGLY sugjest him

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

Just Horrible Staff. Inexperience and uneducated. Should have known when Aspirus took his priveledges.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Swift is an incredible doctor/surgeon/man.

Posted on September 13th, 2010

My experience with Dr. Swift has been fabulous. He has taken incredible care of my whole family. He is the most compassionate, caring doctor I have ever had the priviledge of being associated with.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent manners and concern for me.

Posted on July 15th, 2010

Was majorly reassuring for my needs.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ian Swift is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gillette, WY.