ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ian Walker Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ian Walker?


15 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Faboulous Dr. Walker.

I had a breast reduction done in 1998 and Dr walker did a great job and he is a Fabulous Dr. He is very sensitive to my needs and was very gracious to me. I loved his nurse her name was Jean she was Great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2013

FANTASTIC in his field

Dr Walker has been my doctor since 1990! Even though I have moved out of state many years ago - he still offers assistance no matter where I go. Provides good doctors to see, provides them with copies of my records if needed and anytime I come back, I am always welcome to visit for a follow-up appointment. I just wish he had offices around the country! He is ALWAYS kind and considerate and it has just been a pleasure having him as my doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 8th, 2012

No trust

You can tell more about someone's integrity when they make a mistake. Went to Walker to have skin cancer removed. He excised on the wrong area and told me he got the cancer when he didn't (confirmed by pathology report). Wouldn't even acknowledge error. I have no trust in this person and wouldn't recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2011

Very friendly and knowledgeable doctor. His staff is also very friendly and professional. I am beyond satisfied with the procedure I had done! I would reccomend Dr.Walker to anyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ian Walker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Paul Rhee

    Dr. Paul Rhee

    Plastic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 1.71 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    22
  • Dr. Robert Clark

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Plastic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 2.09 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    38
  • Dr. Alfred Speirs

    Plastic Surgery

    Colorado Springs, CO 3.89 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    54