ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ibraheem Mizyed Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ibraheem Mizyed?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2016

Everything about my experience with Dr. Mizyed was excellent, top notch and more than I anticipated.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

By far one of best Doctors I've seen, if not the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2013

I can honestly say my visit with him was the best visit I have had to a physician in a long time. He is very knowledgeable about current treatments and I was even more impressed with him knowing about external things related to illnesses.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Great doctor make me feel like family I trust him with my life my wife and children's lives thank-you doctor Abe your wonderful.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

Grateful

Dr. Mizyed was thorough, efficient, and presented us with a plan that was understandable to us. He explained everything multiple times until we felt comfortable. We are grateful to him.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

Wonderful

It has been a long time since I have seen such a decent, intelligent and hard working physician. He has taken care of my husband and mother in law and we were very impressed with the time he took to explain our medical issues.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 25th, 2010

Excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2010

never go to this doctor. he molested my daughter when I brought her to the ER for belly pain. he said he had to exam her heart and while he was doing it, he felt her breasts. he should be banned from practicing medicine. i will be filing a complaint to have his license revoked.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

TERRIBLE DOCTOR!!

NEVER EVER GO TO THIS HORRIBLE DOCTOR! HE HAS GOT TO HAVE THE WORST BEDSIDE MANNERS AND WORST CLINICAL JUDGEMENT. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE PROFESSION.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ibraheem Mizyed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Larissa Allen

    Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (12)
    11
  • Dr. Suresh Katakkar

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    48
  • Dr. Tenney Kentro

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (18)
    39