Ibraheem Mizyed MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.8)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything about my experience with Dr. Mizyed was excellent, top notch and more than I anticipated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
By far one of best Doctors I've seen, if not the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I can honestly say my visit with him was the best visit I have had to a physician in a long time. He is very knowledgeable about current treatments and I was even more impressed with him knowing about external things related to illnesses.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor make me feel like family I trust him with my life my wife and children's lives thank-you doctor Abe your wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2011
Grateful
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Mizyed was thorough, efficient, and presented us with a plan that was understandable to us. He explained everything multiple times until we felt comfortable. We are grateful to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It has been a long time since I have seen such a decent, intelligent and hard working physician. He has taken care of my husband and mother in law and we were very impressed with the time he took to explain our medical issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 25th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2010
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
never go to this doctor. he molested my daughter when I brought her to the ER for belly pain. he said he had to exam her heart and while he was doing it, he felt her breasts. he should be banned from practicing medicine. i will be filing a complaint to have his license revoked.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2010
TERRIBLE DOCTOR!!
Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
NEVER EVER GO TO THIS HORRIBLE DOCTOR! HE HAS GOT TO HAVE THE WORST BEDSIDE MANNERS AND WORST CLINICAL JUDGEMENT. HE IS A DISGRACE TO THE PROFESSION.

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 10th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Ibraheem Mizyed, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.