ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ibrahim Aksoy Is this you?
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ibrahim Aksoy?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


16 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Excellent Visit

A skilled, incitful, caring Dr who saw my complicated chronic situation with accuracy, then acted on his knowledge. I was very lucky to meet him. My wife agrees. No knowledge of follow up because the appointment was yesterday.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2015

DO NOT USE THIS QUACK

Appointments with him are always available, because everyone knows he is a bumbling, insulting demented quack. He has no idea why you are at the appointment, doesn't listen to you and sends you away with a report that he invents after the appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 7th, 2015

Told to get walker. No discussion re pain management or options

Said my painful bursitis was common and he gave me a brochure to buy a walker. No discussion about pain management, no referral to pain specialist, no discussion about treatment options that might restore my mobility. Disinterested. No suggested follow up. Just buy a walker.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2013

The worst experience I have had with any doctor or medical professional, I was interrupted throughout the entire appointment. I was very disappointed and surprised by the condescending treatment and his berating tone, he even yelled and appeared angry. He is very unprofessional and does not seem to care about anything but his inflated ego.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 25th, 2013

This doctor was very rushed. He did not listen and he repeated himself several times. He interrupted. I was very disappointed with my visit with him and would not recommend

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2013

Very nice manner, wonderful Dr.

I was fortunate enough to see Dr Aksoy at the Mayo Clinic. He was accurate, thorough, diagnosed my issue and walked me to Physical Therapy. I was in a lot of pain and he listened and made appropriate comments. Overall an A+.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 7th, 2011

no help
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2009

WOMAN hater

DOESN'T LISTEN. Shows no respect. IS VERY ARROGANT. I'd like to forget about him ASAP I've been to MAYO BEFORE AND HAD SUCCESS, BUT THIS MAN WAS THE A TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

4.0 Rating

July 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ibrahim Aksoy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Matthew Butters

    Dr. Matthew Butters

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    30
  • Dr. Stephen Noll

    Dr. Stephen Noll

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    43
  • Dr. John Freeman

    Dr. John Freeman

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    17