The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ibrahim Seki Is this you?
  • 19
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ibrahim Seki?


28 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 13th, 2014

The man is an idiot!!!

My father goes to see this man, and he almost cost my father his life. My father is a diabetic and Seki prescribed him un-needed medicine. My father had to go to the ER multiple times When the admitted him, the hospital Dr. checked out all of his meds and took him off over half of his meds, including nerve blocks and diabetes management. All of the nerve blocks made it to were my father couldn't feel when he had to go to bathroom, and the multiple meds for his diabetes made his blood sugar drop to 22 and made my father very dizzy to the point he fell. I will never recommend this man to anybody. He does not care about his patients, he only cares about getting paid. (he only received 1 star because they made me put at least one on here, frankly I think he deserves -5)

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

dr seki

he is a wonderful doctor. i trust him 100%. his "bedside manner" is awesome. he makes you eel like you are his only patient

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2010

Actually cares!!!

Ive been seeing this doctor for about a year and a half and he is very caring. He actually puts himself on your level. He is a great doctor. Prob the best ive ever seen. I drive 3 hours to see this doctor and dont mind paying the gas money because doctors like him are very hard to find. I have a family doctor and prefer Dr. Seki over my family doc.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2009

Wonderful doctor

He's helpful and doesn't quickly diagnose you. He takes time to know who you are and what you need before he makes a decision.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2016

1.0 Rating

January 7th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ibrahim Seki is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vidalia, LA.

  • Dr. Barry Tillman

    Dr. Barry Tillman

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Vidalia, LA 1.79 mi

    4.1
    (7)
    36
  • Dr. Clifford Tillman

    Dr. Clifford Tillman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Vidalia, LA 1.79 mi

    41
  • Dr. Alphonse Reed

    Dr. Alphonse Reed

    Internal Medicine

    Natchez, MS 3.01 mi

    1.7
    (3)
    34