Dr. Ibrahim Zabaneh MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Hobart, IN

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    73%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    9%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love him, obviously. Wonderful doctor, caring, concerned, remembers personal information or has an incredible farley file system.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr Zabaneh for years. He always listens to me and doesn't just try to give me medication. He ran tests and found a problem that internal medicine didn't even test me for. He also found and diagnosed my dads heart problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2013
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Zabaneh is a great Dr..I have been with him for a very long time and he is very caring..He takes his time with his patients & explains anthing that we might not understand...I am so happy with bed side matter...Thank You Dr for undrrstsnfing your patience needs...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 18th, 2013
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PERSONABLE
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I, and our daughter till she moved away, have been going to Dr. Zabaneh for at least 20 years (?) and really like him, his manner, and professionalism. We have moved to another city, one hour away, but still continue to go back to him. I would hate to think about finding another doctor as good as him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2010
Limited Knowledge
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not recommend this doctor if you have multiple medical conditions. Even though he is a GP (which would be a family doctor), I went in for my annual physical and I had a cold at the time. Granted I have multiple conditions but I was there for my annual physical and that's all. He refused treatment and said I had too many problems. He did not charge me for the visit, but I have never heard of such a thing. I would not refer my worst enemy to this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 7th, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ibrahim Zabaneh, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hobart, IN.