ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ibrahim Zabaneh Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ibrahim Zabaneh?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ibrahim Zabaneh?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17 min

Showing 22 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

We love him, obviously. Wonderful doctor, caring, concerned, remembers personal information or has an incredible farley file system.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2016

I have been seeing Dr Zabaneh for years. He always listens to me and doesn't just try to give me medication. He ran tests and found a problem that internal medicine didn't even test me for. He also found and diagnosed my dads heart problem.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr Zabaneh is a great Dr..I have been with him for a very long time and he is very caring..He takes his time with his patients & explains anthing that we might not understand...I am so happy with bed side matter...Thank You Dr for undrrstsnfing your patience needs...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND PERSONABLE

My husband and I, and our daughter till she moved away, have been going to Dr. Zabaneh for at least 20 years (?) and really like him, his manner, and professionalism. We have moved to another city, one hour away, but still continue to go back to him. I would hate to think about finding another doctor as good as him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2010

Limited Knowledge

I do not recommend this doctor if you have multiple medical conditions. Even though he is a GP (which would be a family doctor), I went in for my annual physical and I had a cold at the time. Granted I have multiple conditions but I was there for my annual physical and that's all. He refused treatment and said I had too many problems. He did not charge me for the visit, but I have never heard of such a thing. I would not refer my worst enemy to this doctor.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ibrahim Zabaneh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hobart, IN.

  • Dr. Michael Simpson

    Dr. Michael Simpson

    Family Medicine

    Hobart, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    14
  • Dr. Perry Zack

    Dr. Perry Zack

    Family Medicine

    Hobart, IN 0 mi

    3.5
    (31)
    25
  • Dr. George Zabaneh

    Family Medicine

    Hobart, IN 0 mi

    33