ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ibraiz Iqbal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ibraiz Iqbal?

Ratings and Reviews

9 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.7 min

Showing 9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Very thorough Doctor. Accurate diagnosis. Very pleased with the care given . Staff are excellent also

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

Very courteous Doctor. Treats with respect. Excellent physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Find a more knowledgeable heart specialist

His knowledge of heart medicine and ability to explain aftercare treatment is awful. He speaks broken English at best and his written English is even worse. The way his business is ran is also subpar at best.

Doctor's Response

Hi Sir/Madam. First of all I apologize that you felt that you didnot get what you were looking for. We have a lot of very satisfied patients as we treat all our patients with respect , care and affection. Our staff is very courteous and compassionate. I don't recall having met someone recently who was unhappy with the care given by us. Hope you can get in touch with us so we can answer any specific questions that you have? Hope you have peace and happiness.

SHOW
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2014

sister of patient seen by him

bad bedside manner, kept telling my sister that last patient he had that had same heart attack and heart blockage she had was already dead

Doctor's Response

Hi . I apologize for your bad experience and will make sure it doesn't happen again. I can assure you that any comparisons I may have given were not to alarm you or your sister but to give you the seriousness of this disease that is so prevalent in our society. I hope your sister is doing well and wish her health. Dr Iqbal.

SHOW
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2014

awesome doctor

he is a really good cardiologist.

Doctor's Response

Thank you. I appreciate it a lot. Dr Iqbal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ibraiz Iqbal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, KY.

  • Dr. Hafiz Khan

    Internal Medicine

    Somerset, KY 0.04 mi

    10
  • Dr. Mohammad Afzal

    Internal Medicine

    Somerset, KY 0.04 mi

    4.9
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Anjum Iqbal

    Internal Medicine

    Somerset, KY 0.04 mi

    4.3
    (9)
    41