Dr. Ibraiz Iqbal MD Patient Reviews

  • Cardiovascular Disease Somerset, KY

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    33%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 28.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough Doctor. Accurate diagnosis. Very pleased with the care given . Staff are excellent also
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very courteous Doctor. Treats with respect. Excellent physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Find a more knowledgeable heart specialist
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
His knowledge of heart medicine and ability to explain aftercare treatment is awful. He speaks broken English at best and his written English is even worse. The way his business is ran is also subpar at best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Hi Sir/Madam. First of all I apologize that you felt that you didnot get what you were looking for. We have a lot of very satisfied patients as we treat all our patients with respect , care and affection. Our staff is very courteous and compassionate. I don't recall having met someone recently who was unhappy with the care given by us. Hope you can get in touch with us so we can answer any specific questions that you have? Hope you have peace and happiness.


1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2014
sister of patient seen by him
bad bedside manner, kept telling my sister that last patient he had that had same heart attack and heart blockage she had was already dead
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Hi . I apologize for your bad experience and will make sure it doesn't happen again. I can assure you that any comparisons I may have given were not to alarm you or your sister but to give you the seriousness of this disease that is so prevalent in our society. I hope your sister is doing well and wish her health. Dr Iqbal.


5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2014
awesome doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is a really good cardiologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No
Doctor's Response

Thank you. I appreciate it a lot. Dr Iqbal.


1.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ibraiz Iqbal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Somerset, KY.