The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ibrez Bandukwala Is this you?
  • 41
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ibrez Bandukwala?


47 Ratings with 21 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

Best doctor I've ever had

He is a wonderful, caring, gentleman, and is also very knowledgeable and competent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2016

Exceptional Physician

Absolute best physician I have ever visited. Kind, caring, excellent listener, and knowledgeable. It does not get better than Dr. Bandukwala.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

The Best Ever

Dr. Bandukwala is one of the kindest and most compassionate doctors I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is thorough, intuitive and reassuring. He feels free to share hugs and high fives with his patients. We stumbled on him by accident when I was searching for a doctor for my husband's blood pressure problems and Laureate Medical Practice recommended their young new doctor. That was the best stroke of luck we have ever had!! My hat is off to this wonderful man.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Most personable doctor you can find. Very smart ...... You can't do better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2015

You will be lucky if you can become his patient. Have met many of his patients and we all agree that he is a wonderful medical book of knowledge and a caring physician. First referred to him for his diagnostician skills. Proved to be true. He spends the time and lending ear to each of us.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Love Dr. Bandukwala. He is an excellent physician and treats you like a personal friend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Good Dr... but Laureate Practice Management is out of touch

I need lab work to check a change in a new mediation as a normal core of monitoring health, but scheduling is pushing physicals as the "standard course" for gettting in to see the Dr. - for which the Laureate Practice has set a policy as a 4 month waiting period. It may be time for a physical, but it also time for Lab work

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

Excellent physician

Even my husband doesn't mind going to see Dr. B! Kindest doctor ever.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 18th, 2013

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Bandukala is a very knowledgeable doctor who has excellent bedside manners. I also would like to say kudos to his nurse who always return calls in a timely manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2012

Best Physician

Fabulous Physician and Human Being!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2011

Wonderful caring physician-Very busy and difficult to get an appointment with because of his populartity.Well worth the wait!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2011

Dr Bandukawala was very professional and very caring. He spent a lot of time with me and discussed my medical history. He was very thorough!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ibrez Bandukwala is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Adesh Patel

    Internal Medicine

    Alpharetta, GA

    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sharmila Thadani

    Dr. Sharmila Thadani

    Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    22
  • Dr. Victoria Musey

    Dr. Victoria Musey

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    45