Dr. Ibrez Bandukwala MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 47 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

47 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    87%
  • Great
    6%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Wait Time 16.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2016
Exceptional Physician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolute best physician I have ever visited. Kind, caring, excellent listener, and knowledgeable. It does not get better than Dr. Bandukwala.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2015
The Best Ever
Dr. Bandukwala is one of the kindest and most compassionate doctors I have ever had the pleasure of knowing. He is thorough, intuitive and reassuring. He feels free to share hugs and high fives with his patients. We stumbled on him by accident when I was searching for a doctor for my husband's blood pressure problems and Laureate Medical Practice recommended their young new doctor. That was the best stroke of luck we have ever had!! My hat is off to this wonderful man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most personable doctor you can find. Very smart ...... You can't do better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will be lucky if you can become his patient. Have met many of his patients and we all agree that he is a wonderful medical book of knowledge and a caring physician. First referred to him for his diagnostician skills. Proved to be true. He spends the time and lending ear to each of us.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Love Dr. Bandukwala. He is an excellent physician and treats you like a personal friend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Good Dr... but Laureate Practice Management is out of touch
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I need lab work to check a change in a new mediation as a normal core of monitoring health, but scheduling is pushing physicals as the "standard course" for gettting in to see the Dr. - for which the Laureate Practice has set a policy as a 4 month waiting period. It may be time for a physical, but it also time for Lab work
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Excellent physician
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Even my husband doesn't mind going to see Dr. B! Kindest doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 18th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bandukala is a very knowledgeable doctor who has excellent bedside manners. I also would like to say kudos to his nurse who always return calls in a timely manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
Best Physician
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous Physician and Human Being!

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful caring physician-Very busy and difficult to get an appointment with because of his populartity.Well worth the wait!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr Bandukawala was very professional and very caring. He spent a lot of time with me and discussed my medical history. He was very thorough!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall, Dr. Bandukwala is probably the most attentive and caring doctor I have ever been to; at my first visit, I wasn't sure that his caring demeanor was genuine, but I have seen him many times since and he always has the same friendly, caring manner about him. He always seems pleased to see you and 100% focused on you and your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ibrez Bandukwala, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.