The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ida Washington Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ida Washington?


16 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Dr Washington is compassionate with elderly people

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

Good Docter

Had to change Dr's but will miss Dr. IDA Washinton

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

good doctor

she is always caring and know her job I thank the lord for her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

I had Dr. Washington in Kingman, Az and have keep her since 2005 and sill would rather have her then these other people whom call then selfs drs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 22nd, 2014

Dr. Washington is inept. I have a pacemaker and could could not get a referral to a cardiologist. It's over three weeks of waiting for referral and just in progress. Sheila of Dr. Washington's office is rude, combative and has no regard or respect for the patient. I visited thus Doctor one and will never go back there again. Beware.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2013

Listens

I've only had one office visit with Dr. Ida Washington so far, but I found her to be attentive and kind. She took the time to listen to my concerns, and asked probing questions. I never felt rushed, and she seemed knowledgeable.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2010

What not to do when a patient is in the room.

When I had my LAST appointment I would ever make with Dr Ida Washington, I waited for her in the exam room for another 30 minutes. When she finally came in she had the nerve to take not one but two cell phone calls on MY TIME and then had the nerve to tell me that she needed to take the calls in front of me. One was for her timesheets from her staff and the other was for a dinner date with some friends. I heard the jest of the conversations as she took the calls in front of me. Then when she noticed I was not pleased, she wanted to know if I was 'depressed' since she could sense that I was not at ease with her. I would never recommend this woman to anyone, let alone an injured dog.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ida Washington is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Prem Kittusamy

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV

    3.5
    (21)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Sachit Das

    Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Peter Politis

    Dr. Peter Politis

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Las Vegas, NV 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    18