inactive

Idorenyin L Aiku MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

3.2
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 11 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

11 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    41%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    32%
  • Wait Time 36.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
not good doctor nor staff
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Debra does not care about patients or how they feel she is rude all the time and puts on fake smile until door is closed.front desk clerks rude especially Amber always lout you on hold or forgets to submit refills. You have to sit in waiting area over hour .no sanitizer for the germs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Bad
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor is nice but staff is rude. Wait is unreasonable. Girl who sets up appointments has no patience or personality to be around people. Tests for everything. No follow-up by anyone to schedule for annuals or information. You must keep up with your own health issues. You must call to get results for tests. Changed doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2016
Great provider
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Aiku is the best family medicine doctor I have had. She has a great bedside manner and truly cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 14th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Tests for every single thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor doesn't dress in Dr attire. Front desk staff rude and nurses/techs. Dr do not check vitals when come in room nor check lingth nodes or ears or listen to your heart orlungs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Attitude don't care just in it for money and stsff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I FEEL LIKE FAMILY WHEN I OR MY CHILDREN GO THERE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 4th, 2014
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I arrive to office, waited 30 minutes to be called back into room, waited another 30 minutes to see physician only after enquiring why I had been waiting so long and threatening to walk out one hour after scheduled appt time. nurse working with physician was rude stating" why can't you wait? Do you have somewhere to go or something?! Office staff seemed disgruntled in general and unprofessional. I was treated as an inconvenience rather than a patient. Would not recommend this doctor to anyone with standards of care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2014
Maybe a good doctor BUT ...
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr, Aiku maybe a great doctor but she didn't review my previous records from my previous doctors after seeing her several times. The office staff she has is not helpful at all. They always say they haven't received anything from other medical people. Getting your drugs approved or refilled is an absolute nightmare. I hate to be harsh with this review but it does deal with my health care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2011
ONE OF THE BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Aiku, she is very caring and listens to what your saying. By far she is one of the BEST.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 10th, 2010
what a horrible doctor
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
i made my appointment 3 weeks ahead of time and i even called the day before to confirm my appt. the secretary i spoke with said they would see me the ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No