The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Idoenyin Aiku Is this you?
  • 10
  • 2
  • 2
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Idoenyin Aiku?


23 Ratings with 11 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2016

not good doctor nor staff

Debra does not care about patients or how they feel she is rude all the time and puts on fake smile until door is closed.front desk clerks rude especially Amber always lout you on hold or forgets to submit refills. You have to sit in waiting area over hour .no sanitizer for the germs.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

Bad

Doctor is nice but staff is rude. Wait is unreasonable. Girl who sets up appointments has no patience or personality to be around people. Tests for everything. No follow-up by anyone to schedule for annuals or information. You must keep up with your own health issues. You must call to get results for tests. Changed doctors.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

Great provider

Dr Aiku is the best family medicine doctor I have had. She has a great bedside manner and truly cares about her patients.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Tests for every single thing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Doctor doesn't dress in Dr attire. Front desk staff rude and nurses/techs. Dr do not check vitals when come in room nor check lingth nodes or ears or listen to your heart orlungs.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Attitude don't care just in it for money and stsff

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2015

I FEEL LIKE FAMILY WHEN I OR MY CHILDREN GO THERE.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

I arrive to office, waited 30 minutes to be called back into room, waited another 30 minutes to see physician only after enquiring why I had been waiting so long and threatening to walk out one hour after scheduled appt time. nurse working with physician was rude stating" why can't you wait? Do you have somewhere to go or something?! Office staff seemed disgruntled in general and unprofessional. I was treated as an inconvenience rather than a patient. Would not recommend this doctor to anyone with standards of care.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2014

Maybe a good doctor BUT ...

Dr, Aiku maybe a great doctor but she didn't review my previous records from my previous doctors after seeing her several times. The office staff she has is not helpful at all. They always say they haven't received anything from other medical people. Getting your drugs approved or refilled is an absolute nightmare. I hate to be harsh with this review but it does deal with my health care.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2011

ONE OF THE BEST!

I would highly recommend Dr. Aiku, she is very caring and listens to what your saying. By far she is one of the BEST.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2010

what a horrible doctor

i made my appointment 3 weeks ahead of time and i even called the day before to confirm my appt. the secretary i spoke with said they would see me the ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Idoenyin Aiku is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawton, OK.

  • Dr. Lewis Litwack

    Family Medicine

    Lawton, OK 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (10)
    11
  • Dr. Pamela Barry Duguid

    Family Medicine, Hospitalist, Adolescent Medicine

    Lawton, OK 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    36
  • Dr. Robert Jones

    Dr. Robert Jones

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Lawton, OK 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    45