ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ieva Bailey Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ieva Bailey?


17 Ratings with 8 Comments

4.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

My First visit she was very thorough and went through a lot of things with me. I was impressed!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

December 11th, 2014

My old Dr whom I adored had retired so I went to Dr Bailey as she was in the same office. She is good technically, but I was put off by her bedside manner. She made me feel like my concerns were foolish and my questions an annoyance. I felt like I was interrupting her day and she had better places to go, other people to get to. I left feeling unhappy.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Insurance Agent, Business Owner, Mother & Grandmother

I had a complication after my hysterectomy and hemorrhaged, nearly bleeding to death. As soon as she got to the hospital she took command and had everyone jumping and was able to handle the situation. She has a wonderful bedside manner and has caught other issues that have improved my overall health immensely!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2013

Excellent experience.

Dr. Bailey is so kind and caring. She made me feel as if I was her only patient. I never felt rushed or hurried. She listened to my concerns and is incredibly thorough. Together we found the best treatment option. I highly recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Fabulous Doctor!

Dr. Baily is a wonderful doctor. Incredibly bright and caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

Unhappy

Dr OK. Office staff rude and I was charged at time of visit even with established insurance. Had to call back 2 months later to get a refund which took two more weeks. Won't refill hormones without another office visit and charges.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 14th, 2012

Office staff rude and condescending

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2011

Caring and attentive. Very thorough. Excellent Doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ieva Bailey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Billings, MT.

  • Dr. Elaine Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Billings, MT 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Daniel Molloy

    Dr. Daniel Molloy

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Billings, MT 0 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    45
  • Dr. Eric Hodgson

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Billings, MT 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    11