Dr. Ieva Bailey MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 11.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My First visit she was very thorough and went through a lot of things with me. I was impressed!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 11th, 2014
My old Dr whom I adored had retired so I went to Dr Bailey as she was in the same office. She is good technically, but I was put off by her bedside manner. She made me feel like my concerns were foolish and my questions an annoyance. I felt like I was interrupting her day and she had better places to go, other people to get to. I left feeling unhappy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Insurance Agent, Business Owner, Mother & Grandmother
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a complication after my hysterectomy and hemorrhaged, nearly bleeding to death. As soon as she got to the hospital she took command and had everyone jumping and was able to handle the situation. She has a wonderful bedside manner and has caught other issues that have improved my overall health immensely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2013
Excellent experience.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bailey is so kind and caring. She made me feel as if I was her only patient. I never felt rushed or hurried. She listened to my concerns and is incredibly thorough. Together we found the best treatment option. I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Fabulous Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baily is a wonderful doctor. Incredibly bright and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
Doctor Bailey is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Bailey was very attentive & concerned about me before & after surgery. I had an issue pre-op & her office was closed, and she called me & texted me on her personal cell phone with instructions on what to do & where to go. I have never before had any doctor call me, let alone text me. She & her nurse are awesome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
Unhappy
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr OK. Office staff rude and I was charged at time of visit even with established insurance. Had to call back 2 months later to get a refund which took two more weeks. Won't refill hormones without another office visit and charges.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 14th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office staff rude and condescending
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 19th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring and attentive. Very thorough. Excellent Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ieva Bailey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Billings, MT.

Doctor

Dr. Benjamin Kase

8 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Debra Guinn

27 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Julianna Papez

7 years experience

5.0 of 5