ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iftiker Ahmad Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iftiker Ahmad?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

One Star

Posted on July 9th, 2014

Would not recommend. Horrible manors, did not feel comfortable. Did not get any answers out of the visit. Will not be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible..run don't walk

Posted on March 18th, 2014

I don't understand these reviews. This dr. is moody and unpredictable. I have seen him four times and the last time I saw him he behaved in such a terrible fashion. Stay away. He is awful and downright dangerous.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible service!

Posted on March 12th, 2013

This doctor after he did upper endoscopy for my husband didnt tells him that he has a stomach cancer, only gastroenterologist at U of M, Ann Arbor told him that. Doctor wasnt friendly, didnt discuss with us any treatment options. Horrible service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Dr. Ahmad was very professional and provided good information. Many of my friends are also patients of his and reported that he found problems that were outside of his specialty. One of my friends believed he saved her life because of additional tests that were provided and recommendations about follow-exams.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is very thorough, professional and caring! ! !

Posted on January 24th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iftiker Ahmad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.