ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iftiker Ahmad Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iftiker Ahmad?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 9th, 2014

Would not recommend. Horrible manors, did not feel comfortable. Did not get any answers out of the visit. Will not be back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 18th, 2014

Horrible..run don't walk

I don't understand these reviews. This dr. is moody and unpredictable. I have seen him four times and the last time I saw him he behaved in such a terrible fashion. Stay away. He is awful and downright dangerous.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 12th, 2013

Horrible service!

This doctor after he did upper endoscopy for my husband didnt tells him that he has a stomach cancer, only gastroenterologist at U of M, Ann Arbor told him that. Doctor wasnt friendly, didnt discuss with us any treatment options. Horrible service.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2011

Dr. Ahmad was very professional and provided good information. Many of my friends are also patients of his and reported that he found problems that were outside of his specialty. One of my friends believed he saved her life because of additional tests that were provided and recommendations about follow-exams.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2010

He is very thorough, professional and caring! ! !
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

January 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2014

2.3 Rating

July 12th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iftiker Ahmad is similar to the following 3 Doctors near East Lansing, MI.

  • Dr. William Weatherhead

    Dr. William Weatherhead

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    East Lansing, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    35
  • Dr. John Walling Jr

    Dr. John Walling Jr

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    East Lansing, MI 0 mi

    4.8
    (7)
    31
  • Dr. Siaka Yusuf

    Dr. Siaka Yusuf

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    East Lansing, MI 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    31