ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ighia Aintablian Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ighia Aintablian?


21 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2015

My kids pediatrician for 10 years and we LOOOVE him. Truly!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2012

Best Pediatrician!!!!!

I first met Dr. Antablian twenty two years ago when my twins were babies. He took such great care of my boys and gave us as much time as we needed to ask questions and examine the boys. He gave others the same attention he gave us, therefore the wait time could be a bit longer than normal. We moved away (as far as Seattle) and when other doctors could or would not explain, I called upon Dr. Antablian. Sometimes, we even flew down to get his opinion. When our daughter was born, we lived 30 minutes away, when she became ill and other doctors suggested we wait months so she could be seen by a specialist, we immediately went to Dr. Antablian who made personal calls so she could be seen in less than two weeks. Thereafter, he requested reports on how she was doing. I am eternally grateful. When our last son arrived-- we knew that we would be going to Dr. Antablian's for his care. I highly recommend Dr. Antablian. I have entrusted the care of my four children to him.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

he's been taking care of me since i was born and I love Dr A!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2011

the Best

He's really great doctor. Not only brilliant, but great with others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Best doctor ever.

Many of my friends and I see Dr A. He's not only a doctor but he's kind of like a mentor. he helps if you need help, and he'll listen to your problems, medical or not. I love Dr A, and he's a really awesome man.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 6th, 2010

The doctor himself is professional and couteous. Too bad he is supported by a rude, unprofessional and uncaring staff. I found out appointment time means nothing in this office as I had to wait 40 minutes to be seen.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 22nd, 2010

Rudest. Doctor. Ever.
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

He is really uncaring. They will place your results somewhere then after a year, they will tell you something is wrong.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2008

Awesome Doctor

He is one of the top 500 pediatricians in America. Which doctor that you know can tell you that?

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2016

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ighia Aintablian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glendale, CA.

  • Dr. Richard Menendez

    Pediatrics

    Glendale, CA 0.01 mi

    3.5
    (30)
    42
  • Dr. Gizel Abraham

    Pediatrics

    Glendale, CA 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Karineh Aboulian

    Pediatrics

    Glendale, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    9