Overall Review

3.7
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.1)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    25%
  • Wait Time 11.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Very sweet helpful and listens to you
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She always has suckers in her Dr jacket for the kids, you can tell she loves her job. Takes her time to listen to you and the wait is not long. Except for first new appointment was over a month wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Regret choosing these Bryman School alumni.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Staff has their heads up their butts. Doctor will leave work early with patients still scheduled...will cancel their appointments the day of (if they can't come in earlier) and ask them to reschedule.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 15th, 2014
Waste of time, wouldnt go back and wouldnt recommend.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Im no stranger to doctor offices and I have been in one almost every month for the last 9 years. Started seeing this doctor when I moved here. I suffer from Lupus, Fibromyalgia, Sjogrens syndrome, and severe PMS. Im no stranger to pain either. I have been to their office twice and she refused to give me any pain medicine, but Tylenol and Motrin. Which she first told me that I shouldn't take Motrin and them tells me its the only thing she will prescribe. How's that for conflicting information. First appointment was in 2 weeks, then when I was having severe back pain and couldn't walk for a week, they couldn't make me an appointment for 6 weeks. I made the appointment and they never called to remind me. I missed my appointment and then they couldn't reschedule me for 4 weeks. I complained and they blamed it on Obamacare. Wow, how shocking. Staff isn't really friendly and what's the point of going to see a doctor if they cant do anything to help you. Really disappointed.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2011
Very kind doctor!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR Iglal El-Henawi is a great doctor. Not having a family doctor I visit on a regular basis and after reading a few reviews online i decided to opt for Dr. Iglal. since, I was suffering from a sinus infection. The minute she walked in the door my nerves were eased. She looked so nice and had a calm demeanor. I felt she listened to all my concerns and explained things further. I almost felt like family since she told me I reminded her or her niece. I will continue to visiting her as I feel she cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I waited 30yrs to see a Dr.,She was recommened.I was nervous and afraid and went to her w/a problem that would not get better(female). She walked in the room and filled me w/confidence in her abilities, kindness and understanding. I was able to relax,she is very easy to talk to. I credit her w/saving me, I was diagnosed w/cancer and due to her I went thru all needed steps, she showed she cared and guided me through everything. So far I've been cancer free for over 2 yrs. I highly recommend her and I feel very lucky that I was guided to her and thank her very much for all she did for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 18th, 2010
A+
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellant service. Will continue with Dr Elhenawi as my family doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Great caring doctor who knows what she is talking about...
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
My family and I have all seen this doctor and think she is amazing. She is excellent with children and adults. She is very caring and spends a lot of time with patients and gives an opportunity to ask any questions. She moved from the doctor officer we were going and we were very disapointed, but glad to have found her again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 8th, 2009
Unprofessional Office Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front desk is extremely unprofessional, uninviting, rude, and condescending. They treat you as if you are a burden and get annoyed when you interrupt their gossiping. Nurses talk bad about doctors not in alliance with them in order to suggest their own. Referrals and prescriptions take a long time to get. They made me wait 2 weeks for a prescription for my mail order; and instead of sending an official prescription to pharmacy, they sent a handwritten note. They never admitted to their mistake and blamed me and pharmacy for the delay. Front desk and nurses gossip about patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Iglal El Henawi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hemet, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Chao-Hsiung Hsu

46 years experience

2.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Beck

37 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Maisara Rahman

8 years experience

5.0 of 5