The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ignacio Cendan Is this you?
  • 23
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ignacio Cendan?


28 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Do no harm...

He prolonged my father's life expectancy despite an invasive and pailful neoplastic condition through compassionate, kind and zealous care. Based not only on evidence based medical practice but an exeptional expertise on the matter and the outmost display of professionalism.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2013

what a greay guy

he answered all my questions and he is very nice and straightforward. i appreciate all he has done for me. i would hang with him if i could.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2013

THE BEST DOCTOR
Wait time
5 minutes

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2013

Psy.D (Doctor in Clinical Psychology)

He is the best! Besides being a great t doctor he's human qualities are of the utmost valued qualities he pocesses. Thank you for your excellent care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

THE BEST DOC YET!

I got answers and remedies to my condition and the Docter made it painless. I felt like I was visiting a long lost friend who cared for me and was deeply moved by my condition. As he really took action to make me get better. Thank Doctor Cenden TRL

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

My husband was seen today at his Miami Beach office. He did a very thorough examination and spent time talking and explaining everything. He is very down-to-earth and we were truly impressed. We highly recommend Dr. Cendan.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2011

very good doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 25th, 2011

Excellent

He made a exact diagnose of my affliction and actually he cured me.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2011

An excelent doctor that have control my emphysema and I feel great all the time

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ignacio Cendan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Jorge Ortega

    Dr. Jorge Ortega

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    28
  • Dr. Saul Lanes

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    35
  • Dr. Javier Perez-Fernandez

    Dr. Javier Perez-Fernandez

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Critical Care Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (13)
    21