Overall Review

4.7
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    86%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 20 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Do no harm...
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He prolonged my father's life expectancy despite an invasive and pailful neoplastic condition through compassionate, kind and zealous care. Based not only on evidence based medical practice but an exeptional expertise on the matter and the outmost display of professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2013
what a greay guy
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he answered all my questions and he is very nice and straightforward. i appreciate all he has done for me. i would hang with him if i could.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
Psy.D (Doctor in Clinical Psychology)
Wait time
5 minutes
He is the best! Besides being a great t doctor he's human qualities are of the utmost valued qualities he pocesses. Thank you for your excellent care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2012
THE BEST DOC YET!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I got answers and remedies to my condition and the Docter made it painless. I felt like I was visiting a long lost friend who cared for me and was deeply moved by my condition. As he really took action to make me get better. Thank Doctor Cenden TRL
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 24th, 2012
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband was seen today at his Miami Beach office. He did a very thorough examination and spent time talking and explaining everything. He is very down-to-earth and we were truly impressed. We highly recommend Dr. Cendan.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made a exact diagnose of my affliction and actually he cured me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An excelent doctor that have control my emphysema and I feel great all the time
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ignacio Cendan, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Jorge Ortega

27 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Saul Lanes

34 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Reginald Pereira

35 years experience

3.2 of 5