ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ignatius Medani Is this you?
  • 10
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ignatius Medani?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2016

Doctor Medani is a very Thorough doctor, and you don't find that I. Dr's nowdays!! I Trust Him, and he's always willing to help me with ALL my issues (aches and pains) by finding the cause, I like him!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2013

Compassoionate

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 4th, 2011

Ehhh

He's a decent doctor, but is very busy. The wait times are long for walk-ins and sometime scheduled appointments. The staff is very polite, but somewhat disorganized. He seems like a quick fix doctor. I went to see him after a car wreck and a work injury a couple years previous, because he was the only doctor I could see, because everyone was booked, who would help with pain and get me started on a treatment plan. He is not a doctor who will hand out anything because you ask, he helps people with their pain who actually need it.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

October 17th, 2011

both me and my husband are pt of dr medani's and he has always followed up on every concern, been honest, and directed us to become more informed, as well, he has referred us to speicalists when needed. great job, better than any clinic

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Very Rude Man

Dr. Madani was / is the rudist doctor I have ever visited with in my life. This guy is a mean person, you can see it in his eyes. I will never go back.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ignatius Medani is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

  • Dr. George Gleva

    Dr. George Gleva

    Internal Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Joshua Thaler

    Internal Medicine, Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism

    Federal Way, WA 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Natalia Piper

    Anesthesiology, Internal Medicine

    Federal Way, WA 0.34 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22