Dr. Igor Brondz MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Saint Charles, MO

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 51 patient ratings
  • 18 comments

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.4)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    2%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 9.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Awesome!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is awesome! Listens to you and actually discuses with you your thoughts and feelings. Great bedside manner! I wish all doctors were like him! In addition, his staff is great as well! Thanks guys!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Brondz is the way a doctor should be. Kind considerate,listens to his patients. He's the best ob/ gyn you could ever want. Anita,Jennifer and the rest of his staff are just wonderful! I give him 10 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My absolute favorite doctor! Very passionate and caring, he definitely loves his job!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brondz was my doctor for 5 yrs an delivered both my babies my furst one passed an he was there every step the way he even stayed a lil while after delivering our son! miss him wish i could go bak! Hes a awesome doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Best obgyn
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love dr brondz! He delivered all 3 of my children and saved my life more than once. He is professional , compassionate and his staff are just as phenomenal .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The best OBGYN I have ever had. Would recommend to anyone. Polite, attentive, professional, thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2014
Best Doc ever
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bronze has delivered all 4 of my children, and has been my doctor for over 10 years. He has always given me the best care and has always been honest and caring. Also, he's great with my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Brondz is the most compassionate and knowledgeable doctor I've ever seen. His staff at 400 First Capitol Drive are very courteous and professional, especially the receptionist (Anita).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2011
Best OBGYN doctor I found
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I really thank him for his skills. Before I found him, Pap smear gave me always pain. With him, I have no problem at all. He is very nice and his stuff and office is also great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
******FANTASTIC******
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2010
Best Doctor EVER
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brondz is a kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, has wonderful bedside manner and is able to handle difficult diagnosis (my baby was diagnosed with Trisomy 13). I highly recommend Dr. Brondz. His nurse, Jennifer is wonderfull too.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2010
Highly Recommend
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brondz is an amazing physician who has delivered two of my children as well as my sister's children. I have never had any complaints with him and he has always put my health and my pregnancy at top priority. I would continue to have him as my obgyn if I still lived in the area and when I move back I plan on returning to him as my obgyn. I absolutely give 4 stars!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Igor Brondz, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Charles, MO.

Doctor

Dr. Valerie Nelson-Mason

18 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Holcomb

42 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karyn Fowler

16 years experience

5.0 of 5