ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Igor Fineman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Igor Fineman?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

Very glad I chose Dr. Fineman

My first impression of Dr. Fineman was that he is quiet and calm. His Assistant Jennifer is super outgoing and caring. Also, that the office staff loves working with him. Since I was having spine surgery, and everything was explained to me, I decided a calm, quiet neurosurgeon who could focus on the task at hand, was perfect for the job! And he was! Ask questions, participate in understanding the procedure and directions. Rose at the desk and Jennifer are the point persons who will handle your practical concerns, so that Dr. Fineman can concentrate on your surgery. I have every confidence in him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 21st, 2015

Dr . Fineman, Jennifer and all his staff was wonderful I had trigeminal neuralgia. He did the surgery. And it went extremely well. I'm so glad my doctor referred me to dr . Fineman. The hospital was also great.a very caring staff . I would like to thank all who were involved in my surgery and recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2012

THE BEST IN THE WEST

I AM A MEDICAL PROFESSIONAL, SO I KNOW THE RISKS INVOLVED IN ANY SURGERY, BUT DR. FINEMAN, AS DID JENN BIRCH, EASED MY TENSION/FEAR AND EXPLAINED THE PROCEDURE SO I LEFT VERY COMFORTABLE IN DECIDING TO HAVE THE SURGERY. NOW AM HEALING VERY WELL, AND AM EXTREMELY SATISFIED WITH THE RESULTS, I ALSO HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM AND HIS EXCELLENT STAFF.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2011

Exceptional Surgeon

I underwent bilateral deep brain stimulator placement with Dr. Fineman and his staff. Dr. Fineman is extremely professional and is a skilled surgeon and has put together a team caring individuals who made this procedure so easy. My symptoms of Parkinson's disease are completely gone. Dr. Fineman and his team have changed my life and for that I will be forever grateful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2010

Excellent service. Doctor Fineman operated on my back I felt like a new person. Now after 2 years the pain is back, I know Dr. Fineman will take care of this. I would recommend the Doctor to anyone. Oh and Jen is also awsome

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2010

I was operated on my lower lumbar spinal area for severe spinal stenosis. The surgery was successful. I chose Dr. because of his fine reputation and his excellent medical background. I would surely recommend him to others.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

November 13th, 2008

I am a 38yo woman with 3 hernaited discs that are putting pressure on mysciatic nerve. While doctor fineman was very professional, he could have taken more time with me to explain the fusion surgery and all that my problem entails.He lacks bed side manner

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Igor Fineman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pasadena, CA.

  • Dr. William Caton III

    Dr. William Caton III

    Neurological Surgery

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (42)
    45
  • Dr. Ian Ross

    Dr. Ian Ross

    Neurological Surgery

    Pasadena, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (20)
    32
  • Dr. Lance Gravely

    Dr. Lance Gravely

    Neurological Surgery

    Pasadena, CA 0.17 mi

    4.0
    (17)
    13