The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Igor Grosman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

36 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.5
  • 26
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Igor Grosman?

Showing 12 of 36 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 8th, 2016

Dr. G is a very good doctor. He is very compassionate and listens to what you have to say. He takes his time with you and never rushes. He's the true meaning of a terrific Doctor. Glad that he's my doctor. His staff is not so bad. Really loved Dr. G's wife. Fina To bad she's no longer sitting Infront. She put a smile on my face and the wait was not bad at all when she was there she was a very pleasant person to talk to and very kind.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Terrific doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2015

Very good compassionate doctor his staff is as terrific as he is. he is a wonderful diagnostic doctor

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor!

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2012

dr. igor grosman one of most doctors in brooklyn that performes special prociders .doctor who lives for his patients.they dont make them like hin any more.recomened to everybody with gastro problems.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing

Posted on August 1st, 2011

Dr. Igor Grosman was the most amazing, knowledgeable doctor I have been to in a very long time. He was compassionate and great with my family and I. The staff is terrible except for one woman by the name of Mary she was amazing, sweet, helpful. I would not go back to that office because of the rude nasty staff, I only return because dr. Grosman is an excellent doctor and he knows more than many doctors who have practiced for many years. I rate dr. Grosman as an a++

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2011

dr grosman one of the best gastroenterologist in brooklyn.some procigers that was done by him not every doctor can performe.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Igor Grosman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.