Dr. Igor Grosman DO Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Brooklyn, NY

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.9)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    77%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. G is a very good doctor. He is very compassionate and listens to what you have to say. He takes his time with you and never rushes. He's the true meaning of a terrific Doctor. Glad that he's my doctor. His staff is not so bad. Really loved Dr. G's wife. Fina To bad she's no longer sitting Infront. She put a smile on my face and the wait was not bad at all when she was there she was a very pleasant person to talk to and very kind.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very good compassionate doctor his staff is as terrific as he is. he is a wonderful diagnostic doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2015
Great doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. igor grosman one of most doctors in brooklyn that performes special prociders .doctor who lives for his patients.they dont make them like hin any more.recomened to everybody with gastro problems.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2011
Amazing
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Igor Grosman was the most amazing, knowledgeable doctor I have been to in a very long time. He was compassionate and great with my family and I. The staff is terrible except for one woman by the name of Mary she was amazing, sweet, helpful. I would not go back to that office because of the rude nasty staff, I only return because dr. Grosman is an excellent doctor and he knows more than many doctors who have practiced for many years. I rate dr. Grosman as an a++
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr grosman one of the best gastroenterologist in brooklyn.some procigers that was done by him not every doctor can performe.

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
December 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2016

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Igor Grosman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.