ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Igor Kravchenko Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Igor Kravchenko?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Igor Kravchenko?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    2
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

Be aware!!! If you have the option run the opposite way!!!
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

No frills but...

He's there to do his profession. He was pleasant. And he indulged my questions patiently. I let him know my anxiety and, although not warm and squishy, he was engaging.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

Excellent doctor. Very compassionate. Made my surgery related worries to ease.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2014

Horrible Doctor

I am not sure how Dr Kravchenko got his credentialing approved to allow him to do any anesthesia? He approached me smelling like cigarettes. Than he rudely asked me to turned over while he had his phone in one hand. Than he said he will ask me a history. He asked me if I smoked or drink. That's all he asked me ??. afterwards I informed him that I was in pain. He just walked away and said nothing!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 25th, 2012

Do Not Recommend!!

He was the anestheseologist when I had a colonoscopy. He was not informative..did not tell me the injection would burn like fire!! After my procedure I was told by two nurses that he could have numbed the vein so I wouldn't have had the excrutiating pain from the medication.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Igor Kravchenko is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tempe, AZ.

  • Dr. Michael Mccauley

    Anesthesiology

    Tempe, AZ 0.04 mi

    3.5
    (30)
    38
  • Dr. Thomas Young

    Anesthesiology

    Tempe, AZ 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Russell Duquette

    Anesthesiology

    Tempe, AZ 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36