ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Igor Laskowski Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Igor Laskowski?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Igor Laskowski?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Excellent Dr. Made me feel at home

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2014

Expert In His Field

Dr. Laskowski is an amazing brilliant doctor. He came to my rescue when I was diagnosed with severe vascular disease and made the best decision for me in treating my condition. He is very caring and concerned about his patients. I would definitely recommend him to someone who needs a vascular doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2013

A real PRO & Personal too.

Following minimal success with previous MDs and a mix of procedures, I was referred to Dr. Laskowski. I found him to be not only extremely capable but also equally professional and personal. His diagnosis & treatment were spot-on, and now, 2 years since my last visit with him, i am problem free and therefore extremely grateful.. HIGHLY Recommend him, with no hesitation!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2013

Very good doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2012

Excellent surgeon with a great bedside matter!

Dr. Laskowski performed three very delicate operations on my quadriplegic mute brother. Not only is he a master surgeon but he spent a great deal of time with my family. I would highly recommend Dr. Laskowski.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2011

Good experience

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 30th, 2016

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2016

3.0 Rating

December 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 5th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Igor Laskowski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hawthorne, NY.

  • Dr. Gary Lombardo

    Critical Care Medicine, Trauma Surgery, General Surgery

    Hawthorne, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    13
  • Dr. John Savino

    General Surgery, Critical Care Medicine

    Hawthorne, NY 0 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Michel Slim

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery

    Hawthorne, NY 0 mi

    59