ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Igor Levy-Reis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Igor Levy-Reis?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Igor Levy-Reis?

Ratings and Reviews

40 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 40 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2015

Terrible bedside manor and unprofessional . Does not assist the patient clearly works for the insurance companies best interest.

Terrible bedside manor, grotesque . Sarcastic insulting extremely unprofessional .Worse doctor ever seen in my life. Office staff very nice he treats worker's compensation injured employees terribly. Would never recommend his services ever!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

The best!

Dr. Levy-Reis is a smart (top colleges!), caring, wonderful doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 21st, 2013

Thought I was crazy

During all of my appointments I felt rushed and as if he had something better to do. I have been to see him on two more occasions and felt the same. Honestly I was taking it personally or like I was just imagining things until researching him. It is odd that he would have these mannerisms when dealing with head injury patients. Maybe its because, like me, other patients felt as if it was in their heads.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Dr. Levy Reis speaks very quickly. When he asks a question he does not wait for the answer and interrupts frequently. This is a strange manner for a doctor dealing with patients who have brain injuries. He is impatient and seems in a rush. I felt very uneasy after my visit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

Exceptional doctor

I have been seeing dr levy reis for several years. He leaves no stone unturned to help you. He does appropriate testing, and discusses results in detail. He is quite consientious.. I recommend him highly and I m a nurse.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

I was sent here from workers comp. He has absolutelyno idea how to treat or diagnose. He will only fill out the form for Workers comp the way Workers comp wants in order to get business. Bedside manner is rushed, and offers little heart in listening to you.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2010

Good Doctor, Bad office

Dr. Levy diagnosed my problem and was very nice but I had to fill out a million pieces of paper before I even got to see him and the office staff got all huffy when I didn't want to sign all the papers

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2010

most complete medical visit
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Igor Levy-Reis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Joseph Kandel

    Dr. Joseph Kandel

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Naples, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (64)
    32
  • Dr. Eduardo Lichi

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Naples, FL 0.26 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    29
  • Dr. Elton Lehew Jr

    Psychiatry

    Naples, FL 0.26 mi

    45