ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Igor Nastaskin Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 5
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Igor Nastaskin?


19 Ratings with 4 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

Communications can be challenging at times as English is not the Dr's. first language. However he is very professional, thorough and has a surprisingly good sense of humor. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2014

Personal Experience

Dr.Nastaskin's office very welcoming & nice.Dr explained everything I need to know about Colonoscopy. I will see him again!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Dr. Nastaskin is an exception doctor. He closely examined my stomach during an endoscopy and found a potentially life threatening condition that another doctor had overlooked just weeks earlier. He is smart, has exceptional attention to detail and follows up quickly. His staff is friendly and efficient. I highly recommend Dr. Nastaskin.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

Excellent experience

I came across Dr. Nastaskin when I was having trouble digesting food properly, my stomach would constantly make sounds and I would have a hard time eating certain types of foods. Dr. Nastaskin ran a few tests and discovered inflammation in my stomach, he treated me with exceptional professionalism and a month later, I am feeling like my old self again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

3.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Igor Nastaskin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Maria, CA.

  • Dr. Bruce Mize

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Santa Maria, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    49
  • Dr. Paramjit Benipal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Santa Maria, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Lai

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Santa Maria, CA 0 mi

    2.6
    (32)
    39