ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ihab Ziada Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.8
  • 31
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ihab Ziada?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Best Doctor ever !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

A very compassionate doctor who truly listens to you. Accurate in diagnosis. A+

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2015

grateful to have him as my doctor very pleasant person and knows what he is doing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on April 21st, 2014

Very caring. Professional. Takes time to listen. I have had many doctors, and Dr. Ziada is one of the best internal medicine doctors around. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The most caring Doctor in New England

Posted on December 16th, 2013

Dr. Ziada is one in a million. I use to be afraid to go to see a Doctor. Dr. Ziada takes the time to listen and explain things. He actually calls to make sure I'm feeling better. I don't know what I would of done without him. He's educated and caring. He's the best of the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and Personable

Posted on November 14th, 2011

Dr.Ziada is an extremely personable and caring doctor. He truly looks out for the well being of his patients and always helps me feel comfortable even if I am having odd issues.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Tops Dr. in Nashua

Posted on August 5th, 2010

Finally "fired" my doctor after 10yrs. Had to work too hard to get information, test results, etc.Dr. Ziada is the BEST! Expectable wait times, always polite, courteous, and always makes me feel like I'm his one and only patient. Highly recommend Dr. Ziada

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2009

Very kind, caring and is up-to-date on latest information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ihab Ziada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.