The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ihab Ziada Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ihab Ziada?

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ihab Ziada?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 35 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Best Doctor ever !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

A very compassionate doctor who truly listens to you. Accurate in diagnosis. A+

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2015

grateful to have him as my doctor very pleasant person and knows what he is doing

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2014

Great doc

Very caring. Professional. Takes time to listen. I have had many doctors, and Dr. Ziada is one of the best internal medicine doctors around. Would highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2013

The most caring Doctor in New England

Dr. Ziada is one in a million. I use to be afraid to go to see a Doctor. Dr. Ziada takes the time to listen and explain things. He actually calls to make sure I'm feeling better. I don't know what I would of done without him. He's educated and caring. He's the best of the best.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Caring and Personable

Dr.Ziada is an extremely personable and caring doctor. He truly looks out for the well being of his patients and always helps me feel comfortable even if I am having odd issues .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Tops Dr. in Nashua

Finally "fired" my doctor after 10yrs. Had to work too hard to get information, test results, etc.Dr. Ziada is the BEST! Expectable wait times, always polite, courteous, and always makes me feel like I'm his one and only patient. Highly recommend Dr. Ziada

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2009

Very kind, caring and is up-to-date on latest information.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ihab Ziada is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nashua, NH.

  • Dr. Boris Golosarsky

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.4
    (25)
    34
  • Dr. Mitchell Cohen

    Dr. Mitchell Cohen

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.9
    (22)
    27
  • Dr. Thomas Synan

    Dr. Thomas Synan

    Internal Medicine

    Nashua, NH 0 mi

    4.8
    (21)
    30