ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ilan Kuperman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ilan Kuperman?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ilan Kuperman?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

We need more doctors like him!

I was treated very well by Dr. Kuperman and his staff. I have been seeing him for years and I have recommended him many times, and each time he has always taken great care of my friends. I wish all doctors took the time with their patients and were as thorough and well-informed as he is. He gives all options for care and is a partner in your health. We need more like him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2014

Review of Dr. Kuperman

Dr. Kuperman has been my regular Physician for years. He is extremely conservative and analyzes everything very carefully before giving his final opinion on the correct course of action. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2011

It has been several years since I've seen Dr. Kuperman but my opinion of him and his service is very high. He was very thorough and asked very good questions to help him with his diagnosis. I am a firm believer in homeopathic and what I was sent home with helped immensely. His homeopathic expertise coupled with his medical abilities, make him the ideal doctor in my opinion. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 3rd, 2009

they wouldn't listen when I said i was worse

misdiagnosiswants to solve everything with homeopathic remediesforgetful x10ofice staff is possibly part of the problemI'd be in the hospital maybe dead if I hadn't gone to an Urgent care office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2008

EXCELLENT DOCTOR!

The first time i met my doctor, it was sooo right on the way another doctor, who referred me to him, described him....very professional, non-intimidating, and has a caring attitude. Above all, he's very knowledgable and his overall holistic treatment approach has been a great plus to my healing. He and his wife, Dr Gail Gluckman, are by far , the best doctors i've met!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2016

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ilan Kuperman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Diego, CA.

  • Dr. John Humiston

    Family Medicine, Addiction Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0 mi

    3.8
    (21)
    18
  • Dr. Bruce Pevney

    Addiction Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    San Diego, CA 0.11 mi

    4.0
    (5)
    46
  • Dr. Gerardo Martin

    Dr. Gerardo Martin

    Family Medicine

    San Diego, CA 0.16 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    20