ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ilana Seligman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ilana Seligman?

Facelift

Facelift

Get the facts about facelift, including the visible signs of aging that different types of procedures can address.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ilana Seligman?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2012

very warm and compassionate doctor; thorough and very smart

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Don't go here!!

If I could give this MDO a negative rating I would. She couldn't find the problem, which is bad enough, but then she had the gall to tell me "Try a week in Hawaii." Her staff was just as insensitive. I still have problems. I don't have time or money to waste on this type of stuff and continue to suffer every day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2012

superb ear nose and throat doctor

smart and caring, very thorough and extremely informativei have seen her 4 times and recommend her without reservationtruly special

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2011

Outstanding compassionate doctor. Have been seeing her for many years

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2009

Teenagers Favorite Doctor!!!

My daughter has been seeing Dr. Seligman for 9 years and is now off to college out of state. We are truly grateful for the outstanding care and compassion my daughter received during this time. Dr. Seligman always had time for our questions and took a genuine interest in my daughter's medical care any time of day. She's the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

July 13th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ilana Seligman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chicago, IL.

  • Dr. Nancy Young

    Otolaryngology

    Chicago, IL 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    31
  • Dr. Lauren Holinger

    Dr. Lauren Holinger

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology

    Chicago, IL 0.05 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    45
  • Dr. Howard Baim

    Otolaryngology

    Chicago, IL 0.39 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    44