The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ilene Pardon Is this you?
  • 36
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ilene Pardon?


49 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

I LOVED HER.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2015

Wonderful Doctor

During a scary time for our family, Dr. Pardon was able to help put our minds at ease when my infant was diagnosed with nystagmus. She followed up and her bedside manner was superb.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2012

Scratched cornea

Dr. Pardon is a very caring attentive opthamologist who does great with kids and teens. She was excellent at diagnosing my sons scratched cornea and was even better at following up with his treatment to make sure it was completely healed. I highly recommend seeing her over other Drs in that practice.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

She is EXCELLENT

Dr. Pardon is an excellent doctor. She and Dr. Turtel performed my eye surgery and I had the BEST care. Although she specializes in pediatric opthamology, I asked if I could keep her as my doctor. I trust her completely. I would recommend her to everyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2010

RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2009

Great bedside manner

She allowed my son to feel very comfortable immediately. He is usually afraid of doctors. She has a great way with people.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ilene Pardon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocean, NJ.

  • Dr. Bruce Berg

    Dr. Bruce Berg

    Ophthalmology

    Ocean, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    47
  • Dr. Peter Chiang

    Dr. Peter Chiang

    Ophthalmology

    Ocean, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (38)
    18
  • Dr. Marvin Talansky

    Dr. Marvin Talansky

    Ophthalmology

    Ocean, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (14)
    43