Dr. Iliana Micali MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    15%
  • Wait Time 17.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
October 6th, 2015
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Avoid This doctor if you can.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a fantastic internist who takes her time when seeing you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
very thorough great consultation I felt extremely well taken care of
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2012
Very Caring Physician
Wait time
15 minutes
I love Dr Micali because she is the first doctor who has followed me for some time whom I believe really cares. She takes her time talking to me and getting background information when I see her and explains things to me thoroughly and doesn't rush to get me out of office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE HAS A BRILLIANT MIND, VERY COMPASIONATE, VERY THOROUGH AND SHE CAN DIAGNOSE MEDICAL PROBLEM ACCURATELY.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2010
Caring, Perceptive, Intelligent and truly a physician for all the right reasons!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Micali is a wonderful, caring lady! She will always make time to see you no matter how full her schedule is when something urgent and unpredictable comes up. I never feel as though she is in a rush to simply write an RX and send me out the door. She truly cares about her patients and she has a wonderful personality. Dr. Micali knows her stuff and I believe she has always diagnosed my illness or situation correctly and while she is not one to over prescribe she is certainly not afraid to send you home with the right medicine to cure the illness and keep you out of pain.She is also perceptive and really cares about my family's entire health...not just the sore throat I may have shown up for. I've moved since I first became her patient four years ago and it's a good twenty minute drive past probably 40 other physician's to get to her office and having her care for my family is well worth it!Just my two cents! =)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2010
Best inernist
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my mother to see Dr. Micali. My mother is a little slow and her other doctors wereabrupt and didnt listen to her at all. Dr. Micali spent over an hour with my mom and set her on the right track. Too bad other doctors didnt care like Dr. Micali. the only thing is you may have to wait because she NEVER hurries her patients out the door. Soall I can say is that she will give you the same caring time that makes her sometimes run a bit behid. But honestly she is worth the wait. Go see her you will not be sorry.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 28th, 2009
Horrible office staff, uncaring doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
The staff gives a whole new meaning to the word INCOMPETENCE. Terrible experiences there. I found a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 9th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Micali does not listen to my concerns, educate me about my condition or treatment options or provide adequate treatment and follow up. Wait time was an hour. She rushed me though the appointment and interrupted me frequently to make snap judgements and assumptions about diagnoses based on only 1 or 2 symptoms. Dangerous doctor. Do NOT recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Iliana Micali, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.

Doctor

Dr. Elias Benitez

13 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sujata Poisson

29 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jill Turner

31 years experience

2.9 of 5