Dr. Ilka Naumann MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Dearborn, MI

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Wait Time 15.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2017
Great doc!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Went to see her for a problem with my ear. She diagnosed and treated me at my first visit. Wonderful bed side manner and great results. Highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
FANTASTIC CARING COMPASSIONATE ATTENTIVE
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. NEUMANN IS NEVER IN A HURRY, SHE IS ATTENTVE, LISTENS AND RESPONDS TO YOUR CONCERNS, SHE HAS A NICE PERSONALITY GOOD DIAGNOSTICS ALWAYS HAS BEEN ACCURATE. LISTENS TO ME.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wish she could be my primary care doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2016
Best one!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
Exceptional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I scheduled an ear appointment recently with Dr. Naumann and unlike many doctors was given exceptional attention and care. The doctor listen attentively and dedicated adequate time to me. She is pinpointed the problem quickly and cured me. Would highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2016
Huge Waste of Time at DMC Location!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was for my appt. with her at DMC in Detroit. It was for 2PM, I arrived at 1:45 and had another appt. in the same building for 3:30PM. I waited and waited and waited. At 3:28 I got up and told the receptionist that I had another appt. and had been there for an hour and 45 minutes and had never even seen a doctor! She just shrugged her shoulders, was very rude, and asked if I wanted to make another appt.! Um, yeah, what do you think? Might be a good dr., I don't know, never saw her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Very Attentive
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naumann takes the time to listen to my concerns and addresses my questions in a manner in which I can understand. She and her staff are quite friendly and helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Ilka Naumann, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Dearborn, MI.