ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ilya Wolfson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 21
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ilya Wolfson?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

One Star

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Friendly staff and I did not have to wait very long. Dr. Wolfson is also friendly and very thorough. I would recommend this doctor to friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2011

I don't want to exaggerate the reality, but due to rare combination of skills and talents, Dr Wolfson is one of the best.He gives accurate diagnosis and is confident in selection of treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2011

Overall, Dr. Wolfson and his caring staff provide excellent health care to all the members of my family. I would highly recommend him as a great Family Practice Physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

When was the last time...

Posted on February 1st, 2011

.... that you had a Dr. call you a few days later to see if the Rx he prescribed was helping with your condition? Dr. Wolfson really cares. I also like how he uses technology to check drug interactions .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2010

I've been to Dr. Wolfson several times for the same health problem and he was always very concerned and took the time to ask detailed questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very prompt and professional

Posted on October 27th, 2009

The office is very cozy, comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly.Dr. Wolfson is very thorough and genuinely cares for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ilya Wolfson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.