ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ilya Wolfson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ilya Wolfson?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Friendly staff and I did not have to wait very long. Dr. Wolfson is also friendly and very thorough. I would recommend this doctor to friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2011

I don't want to exaggerate the reality, but due to rare combination of skills and talents, Dr Wolfson is one of the best.He gives accurate diagnosis and is confident in selection of treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2011

Overall, Dr. Wolfson and his caring staff provide excellent health care to all the members of my family. I would highly recommend him as a great Family Practice Physician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 1st, 2011

When was the last time...

.... that you had a Dr. call you a few days later to see if the Rx he prescribed was helping with your condition? Dr. Wolfson really cares. I also like how he uses technology to check drug interactions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2010

I've been to Dr. Wolfson several times for the same health problem and he was always very concerned and took the time to ask detailed questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2009

Very prompt and professional

The office is very cozy, comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly.Dr. Wolfson is very thorough and genuinely cares for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

4.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ilya Wolfson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Woodstock, GA.

  • Dr. Emerson Cochran

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Woodstock, GA 0 mi

    54
  • Dr. Tian Xia

    Family Medicine

    Woodstock, GA 0.18 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    20
  • Dr. Magdy Rezk

    Dr. Magdy Rezk

    Family Medicine

    Woodstock, GA 0.71 mi

    4.4
    (30)
    34