ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ilyas Ikramuddin Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ilyas Ikramuddin?


25 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

I have been using Dr. Ikram for my colonoscopies for years.

I have been very satisfied.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2014

Dr. Ikramuddin....

My entire family has been to see Dr. Ikram and we have always been pleased with his help. He is a very sincere man who does do a lot of testing to find out what is going on with you. He also takes the time to look you in the eye not just look at your chart to get a diagnoses. We are blessed to have been sent to Dr. Ikramuddin and will continue to see him and pass him on to other family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

life altering

this man has been a great help and searches until he finds the answers he has always respected me and my family and I truly appreciate all he and his staff does to help!! definitely recommend him to any one!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 1st, 2013

This office is TERRIBLE!!!! My father is a patient of his for 2.5 years and the man can't seem to find out what is going on with my dad. There have been countless tests, scans, etc ran on my father and nobody will give him the answers. He got a letter in the MAIL stating there was a problem with some tests that the doctors office ran, and to call them. After several days of trying, there are still no answers. Do yourselves a favor (and your families) and go elsewhere. This is a malpractice waiting to happen!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 24th, 2012

The stafff are lacking in patient relations are are less than considerate or accomodating to patient and their family.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ilyas Ikramuddin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beavercreek, OH.

  • Dr. Kalyan Bhoopal

    Dr. Kalyan Bhoopal

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Beavercreek, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6
  • Dr. Rizwan Kibria

    Dr. Rizwan Kibria

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Beavercreek, OH 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Niaz Usman

    Dr. Niaz Usman

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Beavercreek, OH 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    46