Dr. Imad Khaled MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing doctor vet nolgiable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2015
Great Care
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khaled is very professional, knowledgeable and explains issues to the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
The best in town.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khaled is a dedicated and highly skilled physician who gives straight forward information and treatment. He explains things in a way that is clear and easy to understand. You will receive the care and treatment you deserve. Your questions will be answered and he will spend appropriate time with you. Because he takes the necessary time with all patients, be prepared for additional (worthwhile) waiting. I have seen 5 cardiologists since my "event" last year and Dr. Khaled is by far, the best I have seen. I feel very comfortable, confident and optimistic with my healing and treatment going forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2013
Clearly best in my experience
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Khaled is a "doktor" in the best sense of the origin of the word--teacher (GR.). He takes the time to explain, may seem a bit brusque in his questioning during diagnosis, but is simply no-nonsense and focused on doing the best for the greatest number of patients he can. During a brief period during which he and Dr. Doss were members of a corporate practice, I found the office frankly a shambles, but since returning to their own partnership,and their personal practice management, staff is back to-- if not more-- efficient, courteous and friendly than ever. If I could have him as my primary care doc, I would in a heartbeat! He is knowledgable, caring, informative and professional. The only times he has ever been late, he was on an emergency at the hospital. Since I was once one of that sort of emergencies, I refuse to complain!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2013
Excellent Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do not believe the Nay sayers. This practice is excellent. When going to a cardiologist there are times when emergencies and related problems arise so you have to wait. You naturally have to understand this. As for the care its first rate. The entire practice is dominated by excellent cardiologists. Dr Khaled "the best"
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 1st, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The back office operation and front desk is extremely disorganized. On 2 separate occasions, I have shown up for an appointment (appt card in hand) and the front desk claimed there was nothing in the schedule and Dr. Khaled was not even there. In addition, they claim to have lost all of his dictation notes from my initial visit. Not the type of practice that I would feel good about if a real crisis would occur.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 17th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr khaled needs to improve his diagnostic abilities and updates his medical knowledge because his diagnosis for my brother was reflux disease and my bro turned out to be struggling with a heart attack
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I spent career time in the Middle East and was already comfortable with Dr. Khaled's cultural personality type. At first brusque, he has warmed up over the past year. Dr. Khaled spent a lot of time with me considering my problem is not as serious as that of others. He worked patiently with me to come up with the right combination of medications which worked perfectly. He was only late due to emergencies at the hospital, and maybe because he was giving others the extra time he gave me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Imad Khaled, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Klassen

27 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Robert Burke

21 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Karen Stark

33 years experience

4.0 of 5