ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Imad Nassif Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Imad Nassif?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Imad Nassif?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Waited for 55 minutes to never see the doctor.

Very disappointed with this provider. Took well over a month to schedule an appointment to only get to the office 15 minutes early and wait 55 minutes past appointment time and never see the doctor. Staff is terrible for not letting any of the people waiting even know they are behind schedule and basically suck.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2014

Colonoscopy review

I had a colonoscopy done by Dr. Nassif. He was very knowledgeable and did in my eyes a wonderful job. To reassure those that he does do the procedure and looks for all issues in the colon I did mine with no drugs what so ever. I got to see everything on the screen and he explained it as we went through it. It took a total of ten minutes from the time I went into the procedure room to the time we left. He did a great job and I will have him do it again. I had no pain and some bloating during the procedure is all there was. This tells me he knows what he is doing during the procedure. He had the scope fully inserted very quickly like a pro and started pulling back looking for issues that might be in the colon. He did a wonderful job explaining the entire procedure. If more people would have the colonoscopy with little to no drugs maybe they would know what really goes on during the procedure. I did it and it was a good experience for me and I would have him do it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 4th, 2014

Unhappy

My colonoscopy with Dr. Nassif is one of the few times in more than fifty years that I came away truly unhappy with the health care I received. I have absolutely no confidence in him and would not use him again if he was the only gastroenterologist left on the planet.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

Fantastic Doctor, Caring!

Doctor Nassif has some of the best bedside manners, truly cares about his patients, extremely knowledgable about the conditions of the digestive system and possible repairs! Dr. Nassif relates to his patients and their family as if he is part of the suffering family. He has that kind of person to care for everyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2012

uses midazolem - watch out!

This doctor used Midazolem without full disclosure of what it could do to me. I resent the amnesia, anger, anxiety, decreased mental function,etc. that I experienced over a week after the colonoscopy - I am pretty sure that an adverse reaction to this drug is also what prompted an expensive second visit to the ER from a bigeminy episode that I feel was a direct result of his using this drug. He may be competent, but he will not treat you right as a human being.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2010

Dr Nassif made sure I had all of my questions answered regarding my husband's care. We will continue care with him for years to come

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2016

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

November 17th, 2015

3.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Imad Nassif is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wichita, KS.

  • Dr. Shilpa Kshatriya

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    13
  • Dr. Nathan Tofteland

    Gastroenterology, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Andrew Massey

    Dr. Andrew Massey

    Neurology, Internal Medicine

    Wichita, KS 0.09 mi

    4.8
    (10)
    39