ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Imad Saedeldine Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Imad Saedeldine?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

April 7th, 2017

Decent but

Doctor Imad is like plain vanilla, doesn't give warm and fuzzy feeling and he's not hands on doctor either. He main focus when his patient is coming back to see him again not about healing and caring about his patients. He definitely can do much better is he elects to do so. One last thing, he leaves on extended overseas excursions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Urgent care non existent

Doctor never showed up in the office because it's the first day of Ramadan . How is it an excuse I'm not sure .. I'm Muslim myself .. Now I have to go to ER because nobody in his office knows if he shows up tomorrow or when .. What a shame ! They won't even make an appointment because they are not sure what time he would show up ..

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2014

Never Going There Again

65 mins waiting for a prescription just to write my name and the words sperm analysis and STILL NEVER GOT ONE. this doctor is by far the worst i have ever been too. I would call weeks in advance to scheduled and appointment only to be told to come in as a walk in.. and WAIT 2 HOURS. 4 girls in the office all busy gossiping and watching t.v. I will do my best to tell everyone not to go there.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

Friendly and Courteous

Dr. Imad has been my doctor for a long time and he always takes the time for urgent appointments and questions over the phone. He is an excellent primary doctor with friendly and casual demeanor.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2011

Very good 5 Star Musim doctor.

This is a very good doctor. I have been going to this doctor for about 3 now and I always feel welcome and cared for. This doctor is Muslim, so if you want to speak Arabic with him, its no problem. The nurses and Secretary there are very kind to you and try to get you treated as soon as possible. Very good doctor. I recommend him, especially if you are a Muslim and want a doctor who will talk to you and understand you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

May 18th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Imad Saedeldine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Paterson, NJ.

  • Dr Boyan Hadjiev

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    New York, NY

    4.7
    (55)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Aiman Hamdan

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Paterson, NJ 0 mi

    3.7
    (20)
    26
  • Dr. Mojdeh Haghverdi

    Dr. Mojdeh Haghverdi

    Internal Medicine

    Paterson, NJ 0.08 mi

    4.2
    (15)
    26