Dr. Imad Saedeldine MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Paterson, NJ

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.9 (+ 0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    58%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 28.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
April 7th, 2017
Decent but
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Imad is like plain vanilla, doesn't give warm and fuzzy feeling and he's not hands on doctor either. He main focus when his patient is coming back to see him again not about healing and caring about his patients. He definitely can do much better is he elects to do so. One last thing, he leaves on extended overseas excursions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2016
Urgent care non existent
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Doctor never showed up in the office because it's the first day of Ramadan . How is it an excuse I'm not sure .. I'm Muslim myself .. Now I have to go to ER because nobody in his office knows if he shows up tomorrow or when .. What a shame ! They won't even make an appointment because they are not sure what time he would show up ..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2014
Never Going There Again
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
65 mins waiting for a prescription just to write my name and the words sperm analysis and STILL NEVER GOT ONE. this doctor is by far the worst i have ever been too. I would call weeks in advance to scheduled and appointment only to be told to come in as a walk in.. and WAIT 2 HOURS. 4 girls in the office all busy gossiping and watching t.v. I will do my best to tell everyone not to go there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2014
Friendly and Courteous
Dr. Imad has been my doctor for a long time and he always takes the time for urgent appointments and questions over the phone. He is an excellent primary doctor with friendly and casual demeanor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2011
Very good 5 Star Musim doctor.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a very good doctor. I have been going to this doctor for about 3 now and I always feel welcome and cared for. This doctor is Muslim, so if you want to speak Arabic with him, its no problem. The nurses and Secretary there are very kind to you and try to get you treated as soon as possible. Very good doctor. I recommend him, especially if you are a Muslim and want a doctor who will talk to you and understand you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2017
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 10th, 2017

3.0 of 5
May 18th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 4th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Imad Saedeldine, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Paterson, NJ.