ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Imad Tarabishy Is this you?
  • 20
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Imad Tarabishy?


30 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

TKR

Confident caring Physician ! YES I would recommend Dr . I Tarabishy and his staff to anyone needing his expertise in Orthopedic Surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Ms

I broke every bone in my ankle and Dr. Tarabishy operated and repaired every bone. He did a wonderful job.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

I would highly recommend Dr. Tarabishy. He replaced my right hip in 2011 and all went smoothly. I went back to him for left hip replacement in 2015 and, again, all went smoothly. He is caring, he is kind and he is one excellent surgeon. God bless you, Dr. Tarabishy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Horrible experience!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

wonderful for hips and kness

Replaced my hips. Great job, limited pain.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

A wonderful Dr.

Dr. Tarabishy is a wonderful, accurate Dr. Everything about my first visit was a wonderful experience. I went back again almost 2 years later and am finding his staff and him are of the best quality of care. I would highly recommend Dr. Tarabishy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

patient

I had shoulder surgery and Dr Tarabishy was wonderful. His staff made it a very smooth process. Everyone was wonderful. I should be playing baseball soon...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Imad Tarabishy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.

  • Dr. Stephen Zavoyski ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Stephen Zavoyski

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Brooksville, FL 0.05 mi

    4.0
    (7)
    10
  • Dr. William Jason

    Dr. William Jason

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Brooksville, FL 0.79 mi

    3.3
    (18)
    26
  • Dr. Norman Higgins

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Brooksville, FL 1.33 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    47