Dr. Imad Tarabishy MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Brooksville, FL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    20%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Wait Time 12.1 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
TKR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Confident caring Physician ! YES I would recommend Dr . I Tarabishy and his staff to anyone needing his expertise in Orthopedic Surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Ms
I broke every bone in my ankle and Dr. Tarabishy operated and repaired every bone. He did a wonderful job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would highly recommend Dr. Tarabishy. He replaced my right hip in 2011 and all went smoothly. I went back to him for left hip replacement in 2015 and, again, all went smoothly. He is caring, he is kind and he is one excellent surgeon. God bless you, Dr. Tarabishy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible experience!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
wonderful for hips and kness
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Replaced my hips. Great job, limited pain.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
A wonderful Dr.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Tarabishy is a wonderful, accurate Dr. Everything about my first visit was a wonderful experience. I went back again almost 2 years later and am finding his staff and him are of the best quality of care. I would highly recommend Dr. Tarabishy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2013
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had shoulder surgery and Dr Tarabishy was wonderful. His staff made it a very smooth process. Everyone was wonderful. I should be playing baseball soon...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Imad Tarabishy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooksville, FL.