ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Iman Kahwaji Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.6
  • 16
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Iman Kahwaji?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

very good DOCTOR and HE CARES

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

VERY SATISFIED AND VERY THOUROUGH!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!!

Posted on November 6th, 2013

Dr Kahwaji is an awesome doctor. He has a great bedside manner and makes his patients feel at ease and comfortable. The rest of the staff is friendly, very helpful and knowledgeable. Each time I have been in this office, I have walked away from it knowing my son is in very capable hands. Thanks Doctor Kahwaji!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is wonderful

Posted on June 7th, 2012

Dr. Kahwaji was a wonderful and caring doctor who was always patient with my screaming 9 month old at the time. He operated on her for a heart condition and it was very successful! she is almost two now and feeling just fine. My husband and I were low-income and he got us paperwork to apply for CSS to help pay for any expenses that Medi-cal did not cover. I never even heard of CSS before he introduced us to the program. Goes to show he really care about his patients and their family. My pediatrician loves him and informed me that she referred my to him because he is never quick about placing your children on the "need medical procedure" list. He makes sure your child truly need it before he will tell you so. I really like that since I am scare to death of operations and would only do so as a last resort for my baby. Thanks dr. kahwaji!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on August 8th, 2011

This man truly cares about children as if they were his own. We owe him everything, and I truly believe it is his knowledge, experience, and love that is a reason why my 2 year old son is here today and healthier than ever!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2010

He really makes sure you understand what is going on. He truly is a great doctor. :)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NO COMMENTS, JUST COMPLEMENTS TO YOU!

Posted on July 27th, 2009

From the bottom of our hearts we would like to say THANK YOU for all the care and attencion for our baby. We are glad to have as his doctor. THANK YOU DR. KAHWAJI

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Iman Kahwaji is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yuba City, CA.