ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Imhona Eko-Isenalumhe Is this you?
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
50.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Imhona Eko-Isenalumhe?


31 Ratings with 14 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

I strongly advise going to this doctor he's rude,and he don't listen to you at all.you tell him him somethings wrong and your in a lot of pain he ignores you and does not try to find out what the problem is he would rather see you suffer than try to help you

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

he a great doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 8th, 2015

If you need pain medication then he may be your best choice. I consider him a candy Dr! On my visit He did not address my suffering health issues and concerns, other than pain medication.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

patients wife

You cannot trust him. He is not a good person or doctor.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

He found that I had cancer and I feel he saved my life. He will make time and talk with you and send you for additional testing. That is why there is a wait. I have been with him for 6 yrs and find that he is caring and knows his stuff. Perhaps the reason the parking lot is full is because he and Dr Tenzing are the only internists full time on the mountain.Just a thought.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2014

ONE OF THE MOST STUPID DOCTORS IVE EVER SEEN, WILL NOT LISTEN, THINKS HE'S ALA. GOD, AND ONE OF THE BIGGEST DOPE PILL PUSHERS ON MONTEAGLE MT. I WILL DEFINITELY BE REPORTING HIM TO THE A.M.A. AND THE MONTEAGLE POLICE DEPT. AND MARION CO. SHERIFF'S OFFICE AND GRUNDY CO. SHERIFF'S OFFICE. THIS STUPID QUACK NEEDS TO BE SENT BACK TO NIGERIA, WHERE I'M SURE THEY DONT WANT HIM BACK, THIS IS THE STUPIDEST DOCTORS IVE EVER SEEN PILL PUSHING QUACK!!!!!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 24th, 2014

This Dr. runs a Pill Mill

This guy needs to get out of our community he is nothing but a legal drug dealer. You should see his parking lot it is infuriating. People just waiting in the cars for the other person to come out to go get their pills. If they were so concerned about the people with them, why do they not go inside and sit in the appointment with them. It's so obvious why they are there.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 18th, 2013

mediocre

Does not listen. Treats me as though I can't have any real problems because I'm in my mid 20s even though I am paralyzed. Will not listen to your recommendation and expects you to blindly follow what he thinks is best. I'm currently looking for another doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Though the wait time is long, I feel like it is worth it. He is a caring man and will listen.I have never trusted a Dr. more than him....

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 15th, 2011

FRONT DESK STAFF RUDE. TOO LONG WAIT TIME. DOC DOES NOT LISTEN. SOME OF THE NURSES NOT VERY FRIENDLY.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

A very caring doctor!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

The level of care and his ability to not only treat your medical problem, he also offers empathy. The staff personalized visit by knowing my name and remembering my history. Great physician!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Imhona Eko-Isenalumhe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sewanee, TN.

  • Dr. Lawrence Costa Jr

    Internal Medicine, General Practice

    Sewanee, TN 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Vijaya Thekkeurumbil

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sewanee, TN 0.16 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    43
  • Dr. Claude Zeifman

    Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Sewanee, TN 0.16 mi

    2.8
    (3)
    29