The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Imtiazuddin Siddiqui Is this you?
  • 23
  • 11
  • 4
  • 1
  • 23

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
51.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Imtiazuddin Siddiqui?


62 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2016

Horrible! Excessive wait times as the Dr is rarely on time. Patients are forced to wait in the hall outside the office. Never returns phone calls as i have been trying for weeks.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 18th, 2016

Son of one of his patients at Chilton Hospital

I left numerous messages for this doctor from from 10/6 - 10/10 regarding the care of my mother at Chilton Hospital. I was seeking information about the status of her care and his recommendation for future care. I was told that someone would call me back. Nobody ever called, not even from his office staff.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Don't go

He's a quack. Doesn't know what he's doing and he continues to double doses of medications that you don't need, but won't prescribe you the ones you do need. Do not go to him he shouldn't have a license to do this

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

I have Bipolar and it was my first experience with medication and it really turned me off, which is not good for someone with my illness. They overmedicated and made me wait for every appointment for more than three hours. Now I have a doctor I'm really happy with who is the opposite.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

Never on time. Even if you have the his first appointment he is late. Usually very late -- Not 10 or 15 minutes -- arriving at the office. That backs up the whole day.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

WORST DOCTOR EVER

THIS DOCTOR IS THE WORST DOCTORS OFFICE IVE EVER BEEN TO. THEY NEVER ANSWER THEIR PHONES OR CALL BACK. HOW DO YOU MAKE AN APPOINTMENT WHEN NO ONE ANSWERS THE PHONE ? I AM.FINDING A NEW DOCTOR AND NEVER GOING BACK HERE AGAIN. DONT EVEN THINK THEY KNOW THEIR PRACTICE..HE LOOKS AT YOU LIKE YOURE LYING WHEN YOU TELL HIM WHATS WRONG. WORST DOCTOR EVER.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 26th, 2012

Scam

He and his wife have a nice little scam going on she sees you at the hospital and refers you to his care at another facility. Oh and works way to many jobs.

Wait time
55.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 13th, 2011

Don't waste your time...

I've been a patient of her's for almost a year. She's always late arriving and most of my waits were 45 mins. or longer. Office staff is very impersonal and rude. I'm looking for another psychiatrist as I'm tired of the waiting and nasty treatment.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Imtiazuddin Siddiqui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wayne, NJ.

  • David Inwood

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Brooklyn, NY

    3.4
    (28)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Nafeesa Siddiqui

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Wayne, NJ 0.01 mi

    2.9
    (24)
    39
  • Dr. David Goldbloom

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Addiction Medicine

    Wayne, NJ 0.06 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    10