ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Inam Rahman Is this you?
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Inam Rahman?


12 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Very professional and excellent Doctor. He always take good care of his patient. Very recommended

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Rahman is a great doctor, kind, courteous, and very attentive to his patients. He is available day or night, as he lives close by, and stays late in the clinic. Not only does he treats the patients well, he also educates them about their medicines and talks about benefits of good diet & exercise & the harms of alcohol & smoking. And when he is not busy, he spends lots of time with his patients, talking stories. He is not only my doctor, he is also my good friend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2011

Best Family Doctor

Sometimes a person can wait a lifetime and never find a good doctor like Dr. Rahman. My family and I have been blessed having him for four years. My children love him. He has two children himself and takes the time to show that he cares. Once, my son had an accident riding his bike. His nose was bleeding and swollen. It was Sunday morning. Dr. Inam took the time and met us at his office to check my son. It saved me a lot of money not having to go to the hospital emergency for X-rays and etc. Dr. Inam took the time on Sunday morning to help. My wife and I love him. We will always appreciate how much he cares. I would recommend him 100% forever. We live in Waipahu and don't care how far we have to drive to see him. We feel very blessed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

diagnosed my prostate cancer during a routine visit

Dr. Rahman conducted a digital exam of my prostate during a visit for some other reasons. I am most appreciate of his thoroughness as it may have saved my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 15th, 2010

Neverthere

Waiting room is always backed up because Dr. isn't in.HE doesn't honor appointments and walks in when he feels like it. Then rushes everyone through.although I'am a fairly new patient my wait has always been always over an hour because he is never in his office on time. I waited one and a half hours twice before he finally walked into his full office. According to other patients this is the norm for him. Plus making an appointment or getting information by calling his office is almost always impossible .what you get is a recording and can't even leave a message. It would take a miracle of luck to get someone on the phone.I really feel like he doesn't really care about his patients.Never has time to explain,usually because his waiting room is backed up from him being late coming in. I would never refer him to anyone.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

August 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

3.7 Rating

December 20th, 2011

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2011

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Inam Rahman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Honolulu, HI.

  • Dr. Frank Williams

    Internal Medicine

    Honolulu, HI 0.11 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    32
  • Dr. Alan Tice

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Honolulu, HI 0.14 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    43
  • Dr. David Spinks

    Internal Medicine

    Honolulu, HI 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10