Dr. Inderjit Kainth MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Kendall Park, NJ

Overall Rating

3.7
  • 46 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-0.7)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    24%
  • Wait Time 16.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
James S.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I needed medication that needed to be approved by the insurance company and thru all the bureaucratic red tape that it took, the doctor found it in his heart to get me some medication and call me personally and keep his office open until I came to pick it up. Great Customer Service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Refused Blood Test
I needed a blood test for my graduate school entrance. I had called his staff prior to make sure they would administer the test. They said yes and so I went in. Only then did he say he wouldn't and that he needed a paper. My school requires a test.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very professional, very informative Great sense of humor. Make you feel very comfortable. I am going to keep him as my primary doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 27th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
GREAT DOCTOR , EXCILLENT BEDSIDE MANNER, TAKE TIME TO LISTEN I WILL CHOOSE HIM MY PRIMARY DOCTOR HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2015
Professor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very nice and courteous Doctor. Treats patients you with respect and spends time answering all questions. He even called me back to see how I was doing. I would gladly recommend him to all my friends. Very nice staff also...always well dressed, helpful, smiling and friendly...especially a young lady named Kiran who is just excellent! Keep it up!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was reffred to us by our friends. He is wonderfull. Very empathetic.explain problem in detail and is very knowledgeable. Very proffessional and have great office staff. We highly recommend anybody to choose him their primary doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is great. Very knowledgeble Thorough and explain things fully. Highly recommend anybody to choose him your primary care doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 3rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best doctor, I will choose him as my primary care physician
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a great doctor and very helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Fired this Doc
Wait time
5 minutes
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife was sick a few years ago and the Hospital assigned this "insult to the field of medicine" guy. He was supposed to be our primary care physician assigned by the hospital. Turns out that he loves to call every specialist out there. A huge racket. Please do yourself a favor and stay away from this unprofessional human being. After a few days at the hospital, we did a Donald Trump on him by saying on his face "We are firing you". I honestly and seriously believe that he cannot even spell his own name or the word "medicine".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 17th, 2012
Mr
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst doctor ever. I had a question regarding my disability claim. So I made a appointment to speak wih him. When I got to the office, I was asked to fill out a new patient form. So I did after a while of arguing with them. Then I had to wait over an hour just to speak to him. When I finally got in, I was pretty upset and I went straight to business. He didn't appreciate it and said a few words back to me. He was of no help. So basically, I had to wait over an hour just to speak to him and at the end, he was of no help. I repeat, worst doctor ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 11th, 2012
Does Not Follow Up At All
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not return phone calls. Does not provide results of diagnostic tests, even after repeated calls and follow up appts. Does not obtain results to have available in office for patient's appointment. Do not recommend if anything is really wrong with you. Is pleasant enough to talk with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Inderjit Kainth, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kendall Park, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Francky Merlin

38 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sudha Kamath

35 years experience

4.1 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Rupa Mongia

39 years experience

3.7 of 5