ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. India Williams Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. India Williams?


12 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Wost Dr!

She's rude. Always in a rush. Not friendly. Every time I see her it always seem like she has an attitude. She take deep breaths when I'm talking like she wants me to be quiet. I don't like her. I wont be back!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

A real doctor.

I am 49 yrs of age and it was the first time as an adult that I received a real physical. She touched and went over my body and answered every concern. I wasn't rushed. She is worth me paying the extra 20 dollars for. She is in my company network but not a Tier 1. I will have to talk to her about that. I had a great experience and after talking to others in the medical field they agreed that she is a keeper.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Horrible

Have had several appointments cancelled completely on me. After I took off work and drove 30 min for the appointment. Staff couldn't call either time to tell me. The other two times she ran OVER an HOUR behind schedule. I mean really her time is all that is important.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

Dr Williams is one of thee most DETAILED physicians I have had the pleasure of having. I recommend her 100%!! She takes time to educate you on your body & allows you to make well informed decisions .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2014

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. India Williams is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Douglasville, GA.

  • Dr. Devin Campbell

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Douglasville, GA 0.15 mi

    11
  • Dr. Nasira Hussain

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Douglasville, GA 0.15 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Sara Sambandham

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Douglasville, GA 0.15 mi

    3.8
    (5)
    9