ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Indira Gautam Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 30
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indira Gautam?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2015

I was so impressed with the time that Dr. Gautam spent with me explaining everything and her knowledge of everything. I am so grateful for her understanding and promptness to see that I had the proper tests done and her follow up in behalf of my ailments I shared with her. I feel very confident that she will get to the source and give me back my quality of life again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

You could not pick a more qualified,knowledgable, compassionate physician.

Posted on May 13th, 2015

I have known this lady for many years at her last three positions and she is superb. A great diagnostician and superb at charting the right course of treatment for the condition at the appropriate time .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

She is the best doctor I have ever had. She really cares about her patients. She takes the time out to really talk to you and get to understand your symptoms and lifestyle. Dr. Guatam is highly recommended by me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Dr.Gautam is very thorough and listens objectively to her patients' complaints. She is a very good teacher and always has the patient's best interest in mind, especially conscious of prescription costs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

She is awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She cares about people

Posted on August 2nd, 2013

She spent over 45 minutes with me-5 Rules can change your life

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Indira Gautam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngsville, LA.