ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Indira Gautam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indira Gautam?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indira Gautam?

Ratings and Reviews

37 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 37 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

I was so impressed with the time that Dr. Gautam spent with me explaining everything and her knowledge of everything. I am so grateful for her understanding and promptness to see that I had the proper tests done and her follow up in behalf of my ailments I shared with her. I feel very confident that she will get to the source and give me back my quality of life again.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

You could not pick a more qualified,knowledgable, compassionate physician.

I have known this lady for many years at her last three positions and she is superb. A great diagnostician and superb at charting the right course of treatment for the condition at the appropriate time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

She is the best doctor I have ever had. She really cares about her patients. She takes the time out to really talk to you and get to understand your symptoms and lifestyle. Dr. Guatam is highly recommended by me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2015

Patient

Dr.Gautam is very thorough and listens objectively to her patients' complaints. She is a very good teacher and always has the patient's best interest in mind, especially conscious of prescription costs.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

She is awesome!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

Excellent!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2013

She cares about people

She spent over 45 minutes with me-5 Rules can change your life

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Indira Gautam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Youngsville, LA.

  • Dr. Pernell Simon

    General Practice, Family Medicine

    Youngsville, LA 0.87 mi

    24
  • Dr. Sarika Gunda

    Family Medicine

    Youngsville, LA 0.87 mi

    4.3
    (6)
    19
  • Dr. Christy Brown

    Family Medicine

    Youngsville, LA 0.87 mi

    4.1
    (3)
    18