Overall Review

4.8
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 16.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Was in shock the first visit at how much time she spent going over medical history. I even asked if there were not other patients she needed to see that afternoon. She said no, this was my time. I knew I had found the right doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the most amazing first visit I have ever had with a doctor. The attention given by each and every member of Dr. Veerisetty's staff as well as the doctor herself was not just professional and courteous, but well beyond that in its personal warmth and going above and beyond to make sure all bases were covered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Receptionist didn't seem knowledgable.. Gave me apt with wrong doc & blamed me for it.. Carolyn at book keeping has been a mean person to handle any prob.. I been patient with dr veerisetty for 20 yrs but so disappointed to change my doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She sets down with me for a long time taking down everything wrong with me going over all test that had been done and explained all test what they mean in (simple english).Really cares to get to the bottom of what is going on with you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2013
Great diagnostician!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Veerisetty was able to solve medical problems that I have been having for years and other doctors missed! She immediately recognized these problems and is working with me to get better. I am grateful that I was referred to her and look forward to better health and feeling better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2013
Love her!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had problems for about 5 years with a wide range of symptoms that no doctor I saw could figure out. I saw primary care doctors, internest doctors, heart doctors, and endocrynologist. No diagnosis. Dr. Veerisetty was recommended to me and so I dutifully went to see her. Not only did she figure out what my problem is in the very first visit but now I am on the way to being healthy! She was wonderfully attentive and her staff is excellent! Highly recommend Dr. Veerisetty!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2011
best in town
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
While all of her medical skills are excellent, diagnostic skills are concise and timely and above all the others. Also, Dr Veerisetty utilizes the expertise of others to assist in total patient care.I recommend her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Indira Veerisetty, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Ridgeland, MS.

Doctor

Dr. Wesley Granger

31 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Manisha Sethi

18 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Hicks

14 years experience

4.5 of 5