ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Indrani Bongu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indrani Bongu?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indrani Bongu?

Ratings and Reviews

46 Ratings with 17 Comments

  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    31
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.4 min

Showing 46 Ratings with 17 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

CMA

Dr. Bongu is a great Doctor who takes the time to explain everything to you and makes sure you understand all info before leaving. I highly recommend her to everyone I know.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Great experience

Dr. Bongu has great bedside manner. She makes your feel as if you are her only patient. It was as though my mother was me going through my pregnancy and being there for the birth. Would recommend her to all moms to be!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Great bedside manner. Its like having my mother with me at each visit. She makes me feel like I am her only patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Dr. Bongu delivered our first daughter and we were very happy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Practice Manager

I have been a patient for 11 years with her. She has always had excellent bedside manner and her CMAs always make me feel at ease and comfortable. Just today I had my yearly visit and she sat down and talked to me about future goals for myself since I have bared all my children. Dr. Bongu performed amaxing DaVinci Robotic hysterectomy and would recommend her to any family, friend, or acquaintance. My family adores her and I always look forward to my visits as the the staff addresses me like family. Even when I moved out of state I would drive just to see her!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2016

Exellent Dr and Staff

I accompanied my wife to an appointment we were both a bit nervous about to Dr Bongu's office. I had never been to an OB/GYM office so, naturally, i felt a bit like a fish out of water. Everyone there in the office was so very nice and helpful. The Practice Manager was exceptionally helpful and knowledgeable. I recommend this Dr to anyone!!!!!

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the positive feedback! We appreciate the kind words.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Annual GYN Visit

Did not follow up with me on results of Pap Smear exam/findings or any other findings.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Yearly Checkup

Dr. BONGU WAS VERY HELPFUL. I LIKE HER A LOT. MY VISIT WAS A YEARLY CHECKUP AND EVERYTHING. WAS FINE..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Great physician

I've been coming to Dr. Bongu for years now she's awesome

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Dr Bongu is an excellent doctor. She is very professional and knowledgeable. My experience with her is very pleasant. When calling in to speak to one of her nurses about an issue, I often get the feeling that my file is not being reviewed thoroughly. Instructions given are not documented as they should be. And no one knows who advised me incorrect information due to lack of documentation. While I love my care with Dr Bongu, here staff/help needs to be more professional.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for the compliment of our physician. We will work with our nursing staff to improve our process..

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Excellent bedside manner. Absolutely love her and recommend her to all family and friends.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

Wonderful and caring physician

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Indrani Bongu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Bipinchandra Chudgar

    Dr. Bipinchandra Chudgar

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (23)
    42
  • Dr. Russell Swanger

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (5)
    27
  • Dr. Rafael Jordan

    Dr. Rafael Jordan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (42)
    18