The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Indrani Gill Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indrani Gill?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    3
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
47 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2015

Wonderful Doctor & Staff

Dr. Gill treated my very aggressive Stage 3 breast cancer and saved my life. Her staff, especially the oncology nurse who administers the chemo, is warm and caring. She was available for me after hours when my pain was unbearable. During the follow up care, after surgery, chemo. and radiation, she provided the most recent research information, listened to my concerns, and respected my decisions. When making recommendations, she considered my lifestyle and my family issues. For me, she was a great oncologist, perhaps because I armed myself with research information and did not play a passive role in my treatment.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Dr. Gill is not competent and does not do a thorough diagnosis. She ends up causing more harm to the patient than good. She simply doesn't care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 31st, 2012

avoid this doctor, please

Wife had breast cancer, no compassion with this Dr. mis diagnosed the treatment, wanted to do radiation with chemo together. Went to USC and they wrote her a letter, My wife is alive today due to Dr, Weisman, in Torrance, use the gas and save your life. no bedside manner at all

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

wait was 4 hrs. dr was very negative. very very poor bed side manner

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 1st, 2011

Horrific Wait Times

This doctor can be abusive toward staff and always keeps me waiting sometimes as long as 3-4 hours. The billing person in this office is incompetant but cannot let the doctor know when she has messed up because of the oppressive work environment. Follow up after treatment consists of quarterly visits but no actual diagnostics so it is impossible to know if your cancer has returned. Not a pleasant or upbeat atmosphere.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 4th, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2010

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Indrani Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Riverside, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. David Lee

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0.07 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Bishara

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0.34 mi

    3.1
    (45)
    35
  • Dr. Katrina Platt

    Internal Medicine

    Riverside, CA 0.35 mi

    4.7
    (45)
    9