The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Indrani Reddy Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indrani Reddy?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    23
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

BEST!

If you are looking for an OBGYN in Denton, Dr. Reddy is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2013

Very thorough

First GYN to take some time to review my issues and questions. Good beside manner. Didn't feel rushed. A little slow to get in would be my only negative.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2012

Dr Reddy is very caring and listens to what I say she try's to understand my concerns about harmons. She spends as much time as you need her to with u, she's never in and out! I had a hystrectomy in 2001 by another Dr. And I haven't found a harmon that really works and she has been trying to find the right one! She is a great dr:-) the office staff is very nice and very clean atmosphere! I would recommend her to all my friends and family!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2012

Dentons best

I have been to 3 different gynos in Denton area claiming to be the best. Dr. Reddys office is very professional and clean. she listens to problems I have and I do get to see her every visit unlike some offices. 1 problem I do have is she makes you meet next years deductible by the time you deliver. I have a 2500 deductible and every visit I pay around 350.00 to meet next years deductible by delivery time. She must have been screwed in the past. But she is the best Gyno around.. Wish I could afford to stay..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Stop looking...you found your OBGYN.

Dr. Reddy and her staff are both courteous and professional at all times. They are also very personable. The office appoints run on time. It is clean. When you call you actually get to talk to a real person not a "phone tree". They call you back in a timely manner and are able to address any concerns or questions quickly. Very good experience!!! I have found my life long doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2011

Great Doctor

The wait time is always less than 15min. They never seem overbooked. The nurses are always very sweet. Dr. Reddy has a great bedside manner and never makes you feel rushed, always answers all your questions. When I had to change insurance I made sure she accepted it before I even thought of getting it. The best experience at an OBGYN I've ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2010

Great doc and friendly staff
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

very amicable office

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Indrani Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

  • Dr. Scott Brown

    Dr. Scott Brown

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Meera Patel

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Surgery

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Antonio Asis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Denton, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    24