Dr. Indrani Reddy MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Denton, TX

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (-0.2)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 4th, 2015
BEST!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you are looking for an OBGYN in Denton, Dr. Reddy is the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2013
Very thorough
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
First GYN to take some time to review my issues and questions. Good beside manner. Didn't feel rushed. A little slow to get in would be my only negative.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Reddy is very caring and listens to what I say she try's to understand my concerns about harmons. She spends as much time as you need her to with u, she's never in and out! I had a hystrectomy in 2001 by another Dr. And I haven't found a harmon that really works and she has been trying to find the right one! She is a great dr:-) the office staff is very nice and very clean atmosphere! I would recommend her to all my friends and family!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2012
Dentons best
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to 3 different gynos in Denton area claiming to be the best. Dr. Reddys office is very professional and clean. she listens to problems I have and I do get to see her every visit unlike some offices. 1 problem I do have is she makes you meet next years deductible by the time you deliver. I have a 2500 deductible and every visit I pay around 350.00 to meet next years deductible by delivery time. She must have been screwed in the past. But she is the best Gyno around.. Wish I could afford to stay..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Stop looking...you found your OBGYN.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Reddy and her staff are both courteous and professional at all times. They are also very personable. The office appoints run on time. It is clean. When you call you actually get to talk to a real person not a "phone tree". They call you back in a timely manner and are able to address any concerns or questions quickly. Very good experience!!! I have found my life long doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The wait time is always less than 15min. They never seem overbooked. The nurses are always very sweet. Dr. Reddy has a great bedside manner and never makes you feel rushed, always answers all your questions. When I had to change insurance I made sure she accepted it before I even thought of getting it. The best experience at an OBGYN I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Great doc and friendly staff
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very amicable office

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Indrani Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.