ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Indrani Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.6
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Indrani Reddy?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

BEST!

Posted on March 4th, 2015

If you are looking for an OBGYN in Denton, Dr. Reddy is the best.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very thorough

Posted on October 12th, 2013

First GYN to take some time to review my issues and questions. Good beside manner. Didn't feel rushed. A little slow to get in would be my only negative.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2012

Dr Reddy is very caring and listens to what I say she try's to understand my concerns about harmons. She spends as much time as you need her to with u, she's never in and out! I had a hystrectomy in 2001 by another Dr. And I haven't found a harmon that really works and she has been trying to find the right one! She is a great dr:-) the office staff is very nice and very clean atmosphere! I would recommend her to all my friends and family!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dentons best

Posted on January 14th, 2012

I have been to 3 different gynos in Denton area claiming to be the best. Dr. Reddys office is very professional and clean. she listens to problems I have and I do get to see her every visit unlike some offices. 1 problem I do have is she makes you meet next years deductible by the time you deliver. I have a 2500 deductible and every visit I pay around 350.00 to meet next years deductible by delivery time. She must have been screwed in the past. But she is the best Gyno around.. Wish I could afford to stay..

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stop looking...you found your OBGYN.

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Dr. Reddy and her staff are both courteous and professional at all times. They are also very personable. The office appoints run on time. It is clean. When you call you actually get to talk to a real person not a "phone tree". They call you back in a timely manner and are able to address any concerns or questions quickly. Very good experience!!! I have found my life long doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on January 6th, 2011

The wait time is always less than 15min. They never seem overbooked. The nurses are always very sweet. Dr. Reddy has a great bedside manner and never makes you feel rushed, always answers all your questions. When I had to change insurance I made sure she accepted it before I even thought of getting it. The best experience at an OBGYN I've ever had.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc and friendly staff

Posted on October 12th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2009

very amicable office

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Indrani Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.