inactive

Dr. Indu Lal MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Hopewell Junction, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    20%
  • Wait Time 16.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2015
Simply the Best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There are few people in this world that care unconditionally for others--let alone doctors who see thousands of patients in their lifetime. Dr. Lal goes beyond the traditional scope of what it means to be a doctor and provides a service and peace of mind that is unmatched, unchallenged, and unequivocally the best around. Dr. Lal was with my parents when I was born, and many years later still treats and helps me. There is no doubt in my mind about the quality, service, and compassion of Dr. Lal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 27th, 2014
love her!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love Dr Lal she saved my life when I was 3 weeks old my whole family went to her along as I did till I was 16 now that I have my first child he goes to her as well my co workers Nd their children go to her she is amazing very personable easy going caring all the wonderful things you could hope for :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2013
Mr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I moved out of Poughkeepsie an year ago and we miss the care provided by Ms.Lal for both my daughters since ther birth, (aged 7 & 14 now). Great staff & special kuddos to Linda who has the hsitory of patients in her finger tips !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 1st, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lal is excellent. She is wonderful with her patients. My children like going to visit her and think she is nice and funny. She makes them feel at ease. She not only asks you, the parent, but she also addresses the child and asks them questions about their health. I have recommended Dr. Lal to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always great care from the time both my children were born till well into their teens. Caring and compassionate. Easy to get appointment. Never rushed to get to other patients. So thankful for her care over 18 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 9th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After relocating from California we were lucky to find Dr. Lal. She has proven to be a caring professional Dr. It has been 4 years and both my daughter and I love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2009
She is wonderful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I brought my son to her after the large prestigious pediatric group we had been going to continued to fail to address his continual gut-wrenching pain. Dr. Lal was caring and gave me confidence that we would find a reason for his pain (which we ultimately did). This was 9 years ago, and I have continued to be impressed with her expertise, caring, and the way in which she interacts with the patient (my children)--and also how she has very frank discussions with them about adolescent issues, etc. (including screening for depression).I recommend her highly!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 25th, 2009
rrl;kgosdfj
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i hate her

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Indu Lal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hopewell Junction, NY.